Come i Make everybody happy

Little_prince

If you can quit smoking, I'll be very happy. [:)]

Yes grandpa... Yes....

U are the 10547th person to nag liao...

In real life kena nag, in Mcf also kena nag!!!

Urgggghhh...

If you drink enough ... Your Liver would have had enough training ...😂

Haha... No Tks!

This sentence used before many times liao...

Dun wanna end up with fatty livers...

But I wouldn't mind some happy juice if Fatt Gor wants to jio drinking! Haha..

give until out of points liaoz! woo wee!

How does it feels to be the bill gates of MCF???

Song Bo?

U got my 1st post upon celebrating my new milestone...

Now lunch time, wanna treat me kopi? ;)

Kopi only huh. OK loh....anytime lah. [:p]

Looking for free makan? Don't forget me please

LOL

Sure sure..... will forgot you NOT !! [:p]

Kopi only huh. OK loh....anytime lah. [:p]

Sure sure..... will forgot you NOT !! [:p]

Swee! I print screen this post liao... Next time if I see a Tiko Peh changing money at TP, I will approach and ask "TVT"??? Haha...

OT liao! Cheers!

Swee! I print screen this post liao... Next time if I see a Tiko Peh changing money at TP, I will approach and ask "TVT"??? Haha...

OT liao! Cheers!

:D :D

I am quite sad this morning .. worked like mad and still ganna "scoldings" ...

Can anyone make me happy?

Looking forward to 5.30pm to knock off, 4 hours to go :(

Ok...ok.. I try!!!

*Ahem*... Liverpool will tear west ham apart this Saturday night!!! ;)

Give u 5 tmr. Dried up liao!!!

打 是 疼 :wub: , 骂 是 爱 [inlove] , 不 要 伤 心 [:(] , 不 要 害 怕 [sweatdrop] , 没 事 没 事 [:p]

Edited by Fongmy

打 是 疼 :wub: , 骂 是 爱 [inlove] , 不 要 伤 心 [:(] , 不 要 害 怕 [sweatdrop] , 没 事 没 事 [:p]

媚事就是好事, 好事就是好湿, 好湿就是hum湿??!!

I will be claiming makan soon!!!

To be able to claim more makan, you should also skip the inflight meals served by the air stewardess, no matter how tempting it is.... [blush][:p]

Ah, 13hrs flight no food, you giving me big makan or not?