Dankoo

Check out below video...interesting thing at almost the end of the clip...Child and adult same reaction to different things....

Ellen is not char boh hor [laugh]

Ellen is char bo lah, not meh ?!

Watched a couple of her shows, she has her way of bringing jokes and comments across :)

She belongs to Jamesc ok... [laugh] [laugh]

@Jamesc is a lesbian trapped in a man's body.

Ellen is a lesbian trapped in a woman's body.

James wishes he could be trapped in Ellen's body. :D

Her girlfriend is hot!!

I forgot that Ellen Degenerate was dating Portia de Rossi.

I still have fond memories of her from Sirens, which I saw in the cinema. Yes, uncensored R(A) or R21. :D

I forgot that Ellen Degenerate was dating Portia de Rossi.

I still have fond memories of her from Sirens, which I saw in the cinema. Yes, uncensored R(A) or R21. :D

Heh -

Portia Di Rossi -

My definition of a left hand drive mustang in Singapore, the 13 litre (unregistered) Cobra I saw or the original McClaren F1 I saw still on delivery rims -

The sort of thing that can see and smell but cannot touch, and something that is a crying shame to observe.

who is her hot gf?

not sure if still is, but it was Portia Di Rossi...

Go google her...