Any Bros here Kbox members? They tio hacked. 300K records..

AhJason

....including addresses and phone numbers of famous TCS actresses are out in the open liao. :ph34r:

"Singapore Hall of Shame"

( dun dare to post actual link. Else i face wall for 7-7-49 days also no use [rolleyes] )

j4MyySs.jpg

before xbox lo. you ahhh ....

People go Karaoke for Adults de...Dun picak his lobang lah... [grin]

Edited by AhJason

whats kbox?

You often go KTV huh? No wonder dunno know what is kbox lah... [laugh]

....including addresses and phone numbers of famous TCS actresses are out in the open liao. :ph34r:

So what? Nothing will happen one lah....

You often go KTV huh? No wonder dunno know what is kbox lah... [laugh]

Why u all so direct de? [laugh]

j4MyySs.jpg

^ At first i was wondering, WAH CD player so small ar... then i realized it was LD. hahaha i remember those, friggin big.. last time can rent LD also.

Edited by Mockngbrd

"Singapore Hall of Shame"

( dun dare to post actual link. Else i face wall for 7-7-49 days also no use [rolleyes] )

j4MyySs.jpg

Some of them quite smart.. put obviously fake address and phone number for registration.. :ph34r: