big belly = 不愁吃穿 = rich = MONEY talks!! [bounce1][bounce1]

Exactly. Look at our unker picnic and you'll know -_-

please.... u believe??

big belly = 不愁吃穿 = rich = MONEY talks!! [bounce1][bounce1]

Big tummy = Security

Which I think most women prefer

Fitness tone body give them a sense of this men probably gay or flirt, imho..

Gong jiao way one la, Men also sometimes say nehneh small is alright, dun too skinny little bit bui bui is alright, but they always staring at the korean girls with perfect ratio.

Likewise u think women will prefer to fattys to 6pack? those surveyed probably married liao dun wan hurt husband feelings. lol

Gong jiao way one la, Men also sometimes say nehneh small is alright, dun too skinny little bit bui bui is alright, but they always staring at the korean girls with perfect ratio.

Likewise u think women will prefer to fattys to 6pack? those surveyed probably married liao dun wan hurt husband feelings. lol

Well, the study did say that its usually because men with big bellies have better personalities than fit men. Of course on bed is different story altogether.

depend on where the study was taken lor....if at niteclub the ladies will choose type a guys....if at shopping centre type b guys....if at housing estate type c guys. If study was taken in geylang.....well this wan all guys welcomed with leg open wide!

From experience it is generally true, women seem to like some softness to hug. Also they tend to get a bit more jealous/insecure if you lose weight/get fitter during the relationship and they don't.

Well, the study did say that its usually because men with big bellies have better personalities than fit men. Of course on bed is different story altogether.

marry the belly..............but lover with the six pack......... [laugh] [laugh]

got belly is no problem if you got marney

got belly no marney ... go home sit at a corner and eat banana

article-0-021A8FAB00000578-579_468x554.j