Indian Coconut oil....

Jubilong

India: Man Rapes Injured Cow Using Coconut Oil as Lubricant

Medical examination by veterinary doctors confirm rape.

By Vasudevan Sridharan

September 30, 2013 11:27 BST

1,044 27

Indian man rapes an injured cow using coconut oil as lubricant - (Blue Cross of India)

An Indian man has been arrested for raping an injured cow using coconut oil as lubricant, IBTimes UK understands.

Muthu, aged between 50 and 55, was seen raping the animal, which was lying injured on a railway track in southern India. The incident took place in the south Indian state of Tamil Nadu.

Speaking to IBTimes UK, local police officer Jayavelu confirmed Muthu, who goes by only one name, has been arrested under unnatural sexual offence act.

Muthu has confessed to the crime and is in police custody.

The ghastly rape was seen by representatives of Blue Cross of India (BCI), an NGO working for animal welfare.

The four-year old cow met with an accident and was lying unconscious alongside a railway track. Officials at the NGO received a complaint about the injured mammal and approached the scene.

The BCI volunteers were initially confused when they saw Muthu alongside the cow.

Dawn Williams of the BCI told IBTimes UK: "We were initially unsure of what the man was doing to the cow. When we went further and took a closer look, we realised this man was inserting his penis into cow's vagina. There was a bottle of coconut oil kept beside him, which he used as a lubricant."

Williams said the offender attempted to flee the scene and was apprehended by the volunteers. Later, Muthu is said to have asked to be pardoned for the act.

The cow was sent to medical examination and the veterinary hospital has confirmed the animal was raped. The animal has died in the hospital due to injuries caused in the accident.

Cow is generally considered as holy in India and is worshipped in several parts of the country. The incident is likely to shock many.

extracted from report, with <<< comments, haha >>>

The four-year old cow met with an accident and was lying unconscious alongside a railway track.

<<< unconscious >>>

Officials at the NGO received a complaint about the injured mammal and approached the scene.

<<< wow, this NGO very fast to respond >>>
The BCI volunteers were initially confused when they saw Muthu alongside the cow.

Dawn Williams of the BCI told IBTimes UK: "We were initially unsure of what the man was doing to the cow. When we went further and took a closer look, we realised this man was inserting his penis into cow's vagina. There was a bottle of coconut oil kept beside him, which he used as a lubricant."

<<< does he carry a bottle of coconut oil around everytime hoping for a chance >>>

Williams said the offender attempted to flee the scene and was apprehended by the volunteers. Later, Muthu is said to have asked to be pardoned for the act.

The cow was sent to medical examination and the veterinary hospital has confirmed the animal was raped. The animal has died in the hospital due to injuries caused in the accident.

<<< wow, didn't know they cared so much, human ladies kena raped could be asked to come back next day >>>

This is truly "animal also don't let go"

reminds me of an old joke

there was a very horny guy being posted to some desert area. while landed there, he could not find a single woman. Dishearted, he asked one of the locals there, how he would "release" himself? The local said, "we use the camels" The horny guy was shocked...omg

1 week passed, he loon.

2 weeks passed, he loon.

3rd week he buay loon liao. he told the local "bring me a camel!!"

while he humped the camel, the locals stared with shock.

The guy said, "See what? don't you guys also did the same?"

one local whispered to him, "we used the camel to go to a nearby town where there's women"

there was a very horny guy being posted to some desert area. while landed there, he could not find a single woman. Dishearted, he asked one of the locals there, how he would "release" himself? The local said, "we use the camels" The horny guy was shocked...omg

1 week passed, he loon.

2 weeks passed, he loon.

one local whispered to him, "we used the camel to go to a nearby town where there's women"

2504632_111342058995_2.jpg

172902693.jpg

<<< wow, didn't know they cared so much, human ladies kena raped could be asked to come back next day >>>

Well considering cattle are sacred in india, guess their value is higher that women...though then the question is why rape that sacred beast....

Edited by Nonpareil

I almost wanted to say... KIO TIO GU LAN... in this case GU BAI

India: Man Rapes Injured Cow Using Coconut Oil as Lubricant
Medical examination by veterinary doctors confirm rape.
By Vasudevan Sridharan
September 30, 2013 11:27 BST
1,044 27

Indian man rapes an injured cow using coconut oil as lubricant - (Blue Cross of India)
An Indian man has been arrested for raping an injured cow using coconut oil as lubricant, IBTimes UK understands.

Muthu, aged between 50 and 55, was seen raping the animal, which was lying injured on a railway track in southern India. The incident took place in the south Indian state of Tamil Nadu.

Speaking to IBTimes UK, local police officer Jayavelu confirmed Muthu, who goes by only one name, has been arrested under unnatural sexual offence act.

Muthu has confessed to the crime and is in police custody.

The ghastly rape was seen by representatives of Blue Cross of India (BCI), an NGO working for animal welfare.

The four-year old cow met with an accident and was lying unconscious alongside a railway track. Officials at the NGO received a complaint about the injured mammal and approached the scene.

Cow is generally considered as holy in India and is worshipped in several parts of the country. The incident is likely to shock many.

1 week passed, he loon.

2 weeks passed, he loon.

Read it somewhere before and my version, it's a horny marine officer asking his troops where they got women.

I heard long time ago. modified abit here and there, content is about the same.

but camel no change lol :D

I heard long time ago. modified abit here and there, content is about the same.

but camel no change lol :D

if u are on an island only with a racoon and sotong and have an urge to bonk, who will you pick?