KobayashiGT's Quest for Class 2B (2013 to Current)

BabyBlade

Ask BB to lend you her bike lor. Or even better, ask her to sit behind you when you ride her bike [laugh] [laugh] Alamak, that sound so... [:p]

I will jst ask her politely to pillion me can liao 😜😃 lol

The bigger the cc, the heavier the bike and the road holding better b'cos of the weight of the bike... [sly]

Its safer to ride a big cc bike then cub kia ... [flowerface]

Belief me cos I have 2B, 2A & 2 and ridden Honda Goldwings, Honda ST11, Yamaha VMax and Suzuki Kartana in my younger days.... [thumbsup]

Edited by Picnic06

Expensive bro. . .

Hahha. I always saw it on the road. . . Damn nice. The kind of bike i would love to ride.

Duke_390_R_90_grad_400.jpg

get a Duke 400......nice!

You have not got the fun from m/cycle yet .... [flowerface] Wait till you get your class 2B first ...

You tong pang a big neh neh [gorgeous] and jam brake all the time. The feeling behind your back cannot be explained in words .... [rolleyes]

Very painful painful one u know if it's full wired kind. Hahaha lol 😀😃😃

Haha. You tommorow try lor.

You politely ask her, she very good one. Sure pillion you one! hahaha.

@babyblade

Hahhaa. You must have lotsa "Pillion" experiences arh?

Very painful painful one u know if it's full wired kind. Hahaha lol 😀😃😃

Where are you going to put your hands? :D

Sooner or later this thread will go into the topic of "bra"

hahaha.

Very hard to find 'Ah Lian or Ah Huay' in SG wearing full armoured bra .... [laugh][laugh]

Hahha. Don't want lah.

You want me be sandbag meh. Later his BF "yip man" me arh.

:o Her BF so powerful one ah? [sweatdrop]

Haha. You tommorow try lor.

You politely ask her, she very good one. Sure pillion you one! hahaha.

@babyblade

Don't dare lar, u already say lata Yip Man show up how!! 😃😁😁 I can't run n nether can fight, sure gone one 😄

Expensive bro. . .

Hahha. I always saw it on the road. . . Damn nice. The kind of bike i would love to ride.

i also fall in love with it on first sight.....i think it is 10k minus coe. Saw a few Duke 200 but selfom the 400.......they say the torque for this bike beats the other brands (same cat) handsdown.....the niftiest 400 around but it is made in india.

Expensive bro. . .

If BB ride this & you the pillion, you better know where to put your hands ..... [sly]

Cos the pillion seat angle tilt forward.

But if you are the rider, better to pillion a [gorgeous] with ( . )( . ) and test the brakes once a while ..... :wub:

Where are you going to put your hands? :D

Politely behind my back, on the rear handrail 😊 n don't even tink of askg me the 3rd ting ya......... Lata OT....... Hahaha lol

Some say the best natural position is like this.

1044296.jpg

Haha. Just for laugh arh. . .

That look natural alright [laugh] [laugh] Let me know how it feels after trying it with her [:p]

Hahha. Noted sir!

if i ever get this bike, I will make the supension stiffer too. Then got " sporty" feel.

Hahahhaha.

If BB ride this & you the pillion, you better know where to put your hands ..... [sly]

Cos the pillion seat angle tilt forward.

But if you are the rider, better to pillion a [gorgeous] with ( . )( . ) and test the brakes once a while ..... :wub:

With who you are saying??? hahaha. . . . [crazy]

That look natural alright [laugh] [laugh] Let me know how it feels after trying it with her [:p]