KobayashiGT's Quest for Class 2B (2013 to Current)

BabyBlade

Reviving for the sake of reviving... @kobayashigt

Dead liao lah. Want to revive, wait for 7th month.

Buay steady. @BabyBlade already got class 2 and he's probably still doing laps of the mini-circuit or worse still banging tyres.

But like i said some time ago, if his heart's not in it then he'll probably never get it done.

That is why at times when I have to do a three point turn and push my bike out of the carpark (lot), I never ever let @kobayashigt do it for me though he always goes "I help you do it la!" 

No license no talk! Haha.

woah. This is a declaration of war! [rifle]

I got de-maralised along the way leh. Hahaha.  Guess i am better with 4 wheels than 2 wheels.

What about your TW dream or your GROM dream? Lol. I still have faith in you. 2017.

I got de-maralised along the way leh. Hahaha.  Guess i am better with 4 wheels than 2 wheels.

Jiayou

post-1672-0-32433300-1468463511_thumb.jpg

Hahaha.  I think i will get this.

cover_large.jpg

What about your TW dream or your GROM dream? Lol. I still have faith in you. 2017.

Woah! This somehow motivated me by a bit! [inlove]

YAWN. Your membership expired alr. If you go back for lesson  you gotta bang the tyre wall again. Haha. 

Woah! This somehow motivated me by a bit! [inlove]

jiayou jiayou jiayou

waiting for you this xmas lolx

post-1672-0-14876300-1468464016_thumb.jpg

I got de-maralised along the way leh. Hahaha. Guess i am better with 4 wheels than 2 wheels.

bro....when this thread started my son had not even started his class 3 license....he passed last year and is taking his 4th 2b practical lesson and says he need to pass another 1 before he can book his TP..... Edited by Eviilusion

You are a pain in the ass leh.  you revived this thread then you demoralize me.

YAWN. Your membership expired alr. If you go back for lesson  you gotta bang the tyre wall again. Haha. 

:a-m1524: 

Why you liddat!!!

Hahah, your son have more milestones than me. I think I need to go into hiding for a few months. haha.

bro....when this thread started my son had not even started his class 3 license....he passed last year and is taking his 4th 2b practical lesson and says he need to pass another 1 before he can book his TP.....

You are a pain in the ass leh. you revived this thread then you demoralize me.

:a-m1524:

Why you liddat!!!

Hahah, your son have more milestones than me. I think I need to go into hiding for a few months. haha.

hahaha.....i think the thing that is holding you back is having class 3 and a car. If no class 3 and no car i think you would have passed liao!

Yah.  very true indeed.  And i have no biker chic to sian leh. 

hahaha.....i think the thing that is holding you back is having class 3 and a car. If no class 3 and no car i think you would have passed liao!

Yah.  very true indeed.  And i have no biker chic to sian leh. 

Sounds a little like the real reason for lack of motivation :ph34r:[laugh]

I am more of the carrot in the stick kind of guy. haha. 

Ie2uP.gif

Sounds a little like the real reason for lack of motivation :ph34r:[laugh]

Reviving for the sake of reviving Part III.

Happy belated 3rd year anniversary to his quest.

It's been long, but not forgotten.

The PDL would have expired liao right? Need to renew PDL again?

having a friend like you ...............is so great .............that @kobayashigt simply no need any enemies............. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

K-nightmare-enHD-AR1.gif

Edited by Tianmo