GTR items to give away

Sp4wn

Sorry guys ... not the car, but happened to have the following items at home and I'd much prefer to give them away (yes, for free) to someone who really loves the car and all that it stands for. I have 3 items (personally, I would prefer 3 different people to take 1 item each, unless there are no takers). the books are in excellent shape (the discoloration is the reflection of lighting)

Secondly, I will pay for the postage and mail it to you by registered mail- no worries (this however, means you will need to give me your postal address. you can give me initials if you dont want to give me your name not a big deal, but please note if the post office cant accept, there's nothing i can do). also, do understand that I work from morning to evening and may not get the chance to mail out the items immediately. I will endeavor to get it done asap on a Saturday if possible. (or at least, by this month .. promise!!)

(i also happen to have a CF GTR keychain .. it is brand new in the box .. *somewhere*. I will do my best to find it and I'll give it away as well).

if you have GTR / skyline car models, I guess these books / booklet will go well (they can be coffee table books, but the usage is up to you of course)

lastly - if this is not acceptable to the moderators/mcf .. please let me know. i am not selling anything .. just feel like sharing these items! :D

item 1: a small 6 page hard cardboard, high quality booklet with some details of the car,

4pxl50.jpg

inside the "booklet":

2n3abt.jpg

item 2:

picture book 1 ... about 30 to 40 pages i assume .. of pictures of the car :D

m9y6q0.jpg

inside book 1:

mc7qeq.jpg

book 2: slightly thinner than book 1 i think. but has a couple of similar pages. believe this is an updated copy, i think)

24x2wpy.jpg

book 2 inside:

vyv81e.jpg

• Praise 10

i chope the car first!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

chey! giving book, not car [bigcry][grin]

solli la bro ... haha. aiya ... free better than nothing tio bo? it's mainly for collectors i guess? anyway offer is open to anyone who wants.

Bro, I want item 1 !!! lol Is it taken already? haha. :D

To think, I almost became your neighbour, could have walked to your place to self collect haha

wah!!!!!!! damm long no see!!!!! [laugh]

I chope the key chain can ?

must wait for me to find ma ...

Bro, I want item 1 !!! lol Is it taken already? haha. :D

To think, I almost became your neighbour, could have walked to your place to self collect haha

can la bro. book 1 is yours. just PM me your address and I'll take care of the rest.

Shucks... the first sentence shattered my hope [bigcry]

i know you guys too well, so i better shatter hopes in advance hahaha ;)

must wait for me to find ma ...

can la bro. book 1 is yours. just PM me your address and I'll take care of the rest.

Thanks bro!!! really appreciate. PM sent !!!! [:)]

wah!!!!!!! damm long no see!!!!! [laugh]

Busy with work, reno, shifting house, wedding, make baby...... :ph34r:[lipsrsealed]

haha so yalor, MIA for looooong time.

Bro, can I chope the car first? In case one fine day you decide to give it away. :D

if my first name peter and last name lim i think no problem to give away :D

Bro, can I chope the car first? In case one fine day you decide to give it away. :D

I give him 50k for the car, i don't mind to fork out some money for the car :D

No need tyre and rim, i can buy myself

Where location? Even in penang i go collect the car

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

if my first name peter and last name lim i think no problem to give away :D

Maybe one day you feel really generous and sick of the car mah. [laugh]

Speaking of him, he doesn't own a GTR right? As far as I can remember, he more into italians.

And i think he don't surf mcf as well hahaha

True enough peter lim don't have japanese car not even lfa

I give him 50k for the car, i don't mind to fork out some money for the car :D

No need tyre and rim, i can buy myself

Where location? Even in penang i go collect the car

Sell you 50k on the 9th year. [laugh]

after 5+ years, i still love this car sia. honestly speaking, it has been a great ownership so far and i will hopefully be able to use it till just before the end of 10 years

And i think he don't surf mcf as well hahaha

True enough peter lim don't have japanese car not even lfa

yup there's only 1 LFA in sg at the moment if im not mistaken