Anyone got car left 3-4 months want to get rid of?

M3e92

I sold my Nissan Sylphy in sg carmart with 4months coe for 700+per month depre within 6hours after listing it.

Model : Honda Jazz 1.4 A

Reg date : 3 Jul 2008

Yom: 2008

Owner : 3

Colour : blue

Mileage: 130k km

OMV   : $14104

COE    : $14590

ARF Paid : $14104

Minimum PARF Benefit: $7,052.00

Condition : Some dents and scratches. Not obvious.

Asking Price : $16,000

I sold my Nissan Sylphy in sg carmart with 4months coe for 700+per month depre within 6hours after listing it.

This further proves the saying "A Sucker Is Born Every Second"

Sylphy/Latio (generally Nissan B&B cars) will never command such prices, but willing buyer willing to pay the price who cares right?

Hi

Silver Stream 1.8 Style Edition

19 Feb 2018 Expiring

OMV : $16,870.00

Parf rebate $9,278.00

Anytime can transfer at LTA.

I am the original owner but transfer once to my wife for insurance. Got proof of purchase.

Tender loving care of car. 

Just changed radiator.

Selling monthly depreciation at 1K (inclusive of body)

New car plate number will be given.

Accessories not included as will transfer to new car (can negotiate on price):

Forged rims - Will provide Honda rims with deep thread tires

Pioneer DVD player - Will provide 2D CD/radio.

watsapp me at 9 one 71413 eight

Cheers,

1000 a month depreciation? Why buy from you or why buy your car? Buyers with that kind of budget will be spoilt for choices.

The brutal truth is the body is almost "WORTHLESS" export only $200-$250 worst than Hyundai Avante.

However, maybe some suckers will come buy off you. who knows? Good Luck with your sale (you need lots of it)

Left 8mth, if got $500 per month is good enough liao. $1000? Think u keep n drive till scrap better

No lah, MPV cannot buy $500 lah, end user to buy 600-650 still reasonable.

pm me ur car details (colour, mileage, condition etc), i check for u. i am dealing with direct exporter, no middleman. :)

quote "I am dealing with direct exporte, no middleman" unquote

You are the middleman bcos you dont deal with direct overseas buyer.

700 for a vios body? May I have the contact of your exporter?

Newer body yes, NCP93 can fetch 900-1000, NCP42 can only at max 300-400 only now

I sold my avante 1.6 manual at 675/mth to a direct buyer with around 22 months left.

Not a bad deal I would say. Much higher than what dealers attempted to lowball me with.

2007 Sept 25th Lexus GS300

Silver colour

Mileage 155000km

2nd owner

End parf $27800

Body Ard 2k

Now dealer taking in Ard $30800

Still have 4 moths to drive,no issues on car at all.no need pay road tax .looking at 33.5k.can call me at 96884578 to discuss

Car sold for 32k .

wow got so many genuine buyers looking for real cheap deals...stream for 500 per mth, lexus at dunno what price.

pls la... if u have these cars sell it to us for 500 per mth thank you very much. else just leave the listers alone.

• Dislike 1

wow got so many genuine buyers looking for real cheap deals...stream for 500 per mth, lexus at dunno what price.

pls la... if u have these cars sell it to us for 500 per mth thank you very much. else just leave the listers alone.

If he can sell the stream $1000 per mth. Then he will not post here alrdy.

Lao pok stream for $1000 per month..... if you factor in other costs like insurance + road tax + misc repairs etc. I think maybe around 1200/mth.

I believe I will advise the potential buyer to go do monthly rental. High chance can get something similar for just a bit more. But difference is ZERO risk for rental. Spoil just throw back at the rental company.

500 per mth where got people at this price? I'm looking for jap car 1-2years 700 per mth also cannot find liao hahaha

Toyota Camry 2.4A left 2mths,

Min parf from LtA upon scrap $16,977

Nissan Latio left 2mth,

min parf from LTA upon scrap $8,242

$600 per month for u lor if u keen

Dun say hard to find, now i give u........

Edited by M3BM

Toyota Camry 2.4A left 2mths,

Min parf from LtA upon scrap $16,977

Nissan Latio left 2mth,

min parf from LTA upon scrap $8,242

$600 per month for u lor if u keen

Dun say hard to find, now i give u........

Bro, any number for me to contact you?

Bro, any number for me to contact you? ð

Bro,

Camry deposit received, pending transfer ownership........left latio, r u ok?

Bro,

Camry deposit received, pending transfer ownership........left latio, r u ok?

Anyone interested.

Jaguar X Type 2.0 SE - apr. 2008 

Maileage : 125K

Selling 26.8K due to getting new car

Depreciation -$8832

Fuel pump, water pump, fuel filter ETC. come with recipes. last month just services.

Plesae contact :  91seven399three9 kent

Thanks 

Can let me know the details first? I can contact u privately

Sure, pm mi ur hp.......i ctc u

I am just curious and hope to learn, why would anyone wants to buy a car that is left one or two months ? Isn't it troublesome to buy and scrap after using just two months, and also have to buy insurance and then claim back upon scrap? And all this risking a total breakdown. What's the logic ? Am really curious. Thanks.

Edited by Ingenius

Technically, this choice has the lowest annual depreciation.

Supposing one renews a Cat A car with Parf 6K forfeited, the depreciation for next 5 or 10 years work out to be:

• The Parf (which is not really forfeited if one can package and sell to next buyer). Its an IF.
  • The COE (maybe about 25K for 5 years or 50K for 10 years)
  • Increased taxes (maybe another few thousands)
  • Increased maintenance (maybe another few thousands)

Supposing COE really falls in a few years time (especially the 10 year renewal group), they can anytime get COE refund by scrapping and plonking on new car. The rationale is if COE goes higher, they can drive till the end of 10 years.

All these are based on the assumption that the car is serviceable and parts are available for the next 10 years.

I am just curious and hope to learn, why would anyone wants to buy a car that is left one or two months ? Isn't it troublesome to buy and scrap after using just two months, and also have to buy insurance and then claim back upon scrap? And all this risking a total breakdown. What's the logic ? Am really curious. Thanks.