27. LOTR

30. American Pie

Can only identify a few ... [sweatdrop]

Pearl Habour

ET Phone Home

Ninja Turtle

Kungfu Panda

Life of Pi

No. 26 is the cartoon show on a boy hit a ride on a house flown on balloons by an old man. forget the title .. ^_^

Edited by Picnic06

1. Life of Pi

5. Brokeback Mountain

6. Pearl Habour

7. Cinderella?

8. Thor?

10. Titantic

11. The Devil Wears Prada

12. Eat. Pray. Love.

15. Edward Scissorhands

16. Forrest Gump

17. Babe

18. Kungfu Panda

19. 27 Dresses

21. TMNT

22. Men In Black

23. Happy Feet

25. Independence Day

26. Up.

28. Final Destination?

29. The Curious Case of Benjamin Button (good movie that)

Holy shiat I missed out E.T.

Edited by Myxilplix

1. Life of Pi

5. Brokeback Mountain

6. Pearl Habour

7. Cinderella?

8. Thor?

10. Titantic

12. Eat. Pray. Love.

15. Edward Scissorhands

16. Forrest Gump

17. Babe

18. Kungfu Panda

19. 27 Dresses

21. TMNT

22. Men In Black

23. Happy Feet

25. Independence Day

26. Up.

28. Final Destination?

Wahlau. Same as me. Zzzz.

30. I would guess American Pie?

1. Life of Pi

5. Brokeback Mountain

6. Pearl Habour

7. Cinderella?

8. Thor?

10. Titantic

12. Eat. Pray. Love.

15. Edward Scissorhands

16. Forrest Gump

17. Babe

18. Kungfu Panda

19. 27 Dresses

21. TMNT

22. Men In Black

23. Happy Feet

25. Independence Day

26. Up.

28. Final Destination?

Wahhhhhhhh...... your hobby is watching movies ... [sly]

[laugh][laugh]

Wahhhhhhhh...... your hobby is watching movies ... [sly]

[laugh][laugh]

haha no, but some of this stuff is pretty iconic.

3 is harry potter

I think specifically harry potter and the goblet of fire

whats # 9 & 20 ??

9.planet of the apes??.. many editions though haha..

20. sexless in the city? or is it more sex in e city?

27. must be LOTR!! good stuff...

Edited by Mrmilktooth

I think specifically harry potter and the goblet of fire

[thumbsup]

4 is psycho?? that stab shower scene quite epic...

20 me guess never been kissed... with drew barrymore

* also can be sleepless in seattle?

2 is a real headache.... cannot figure out at all... :angry:

Edited by SuPerBoRed

wait ah...............I wait for every one settle liao.............i add all up become my list............wahahahaha.............. [laugh] [laugh]

post-61679-0-91235900-1413797217.png

Guess that the above means?

Sorry I didn't PM u for our HH today. Got guest in town and waiting for them to arrival Singapore.

Edited by Vhtfhwlego

attachicon.gifUntitled.png

Guess that the above means?

Sorry I didn't PM u for our HH today. Got guest in town and waiting for them to arrival Singapore.

I see liao headache lah...................dont ask me to guess........ [:(]

No problem.......work must come first..............let me know when you are done with your guess.......... [grouphug]

I see liao headache lah...................dont ask me to guess........ [:(]

No problem.......work must come first..............let me know when you are done with your guess.......... [grouphug]

Man Love Women

Man OKT House Many Women with Many Man.