22 Nov Formual E at Putra Jaya.. going to watch?

Super7

80% will go

80% nia.... [:/] !!??

1656173_10152212284354641_420314029_n.jp

Now you will go 100% ?? [grin]

Edited by TVT

Same standard and patterns as the first pic.... sad to say --- still 80% [:p] [:p]

80% nia.... [:/] !!??

1656173_10152212284354641_420314029_n.jp

Now you will go 100% ?? [grin]

Same standard and patterns as the first pic.... sad to say --- still 80% [:p] [:p]

So choosy.. here's some more:154092513-south-korean-grid-girls-pose-a

So thumbs-up for 101% going ??

So choosy.. here's some more:154092513-south-korean-grid-girls-pose-a

So thumbs-up for 101% going ??

Why used lousy tailors to make such uniforms as if too low budget therefore not enough cloth? still 80% hor... [bigcry][:(]

just take a look at the uneven and short skirt hemline??

Edited by Super7

Why used lousy tailors to make such uniforms as if too low budget therefore not enough cloth? still 80% hor... [bigcry][:(]

just take a look at the uneven and short skirt hemline??

Wah you really sibei fussy leh... [mad]

OK, last chance, here they all wearing same even skirt and good quality outfit:

vljfkb.jpg

200% going ai mai ?? [sly]

By right yes 200% but by left it adds nothing to the chance of me going to watch the Formula E coz most race queens i see in MY have skinny bodies and legs, not those in your picture. You are trying to bluff me i can see such racequeens but in fact they wont be there, right?

But if I go, i go for the novety, the silent racing, not the gals hor.... [grin]

Wah you really sibei fussy leh... [mad]

OK, last chance, here they all wearing same even skirt and good quality outfit:

vljfkb.jpg

200% going ai mai ?? [sly]

You are trying to bluff me i can see such racequeens but in fact they wont be there, right?

Who knows? You might just get lucky that day....hor. :D

Ahh, if you come along, maybe there will be enough luck which follows you there!!!