Europe 4 Countries Travelling Trips

2BDriver

Posted in Switzerland 20:54 hrs from Zermatt Alpen Resort Hotel.

Pic 1 : Checked-in at 23:00hrs via SQ346 Switzerland Zurich bound at Changi Airport T3 Row6

Pic 2 : Boarding SQ346 at 00:40 hrs through Gate 10

Pic 3 : Boeing Jumbo Jet A380-800 Air Bus Take-off at 01:45 hrs 15 minutes delayed schedule 01:30 due to busy flight traffics

Pic 4 : SQ346 Bird eye view of Switzerland Zurich Swiss Cottage, SQ346 flight touch down at 07:15 hrs Zurich time ( Actual flight time 12hrs 30 minutes, Switzerland time is 7 hrs behind Singapore GMT+8 )

Pic 5/6/7 : Mercedes Benz ML350 SUV driving to W.Germany visiting Rhine Water Fall and Black Forest

Pic 8/9 : Driving from Switzerland Zurich to W.Germany border crossing, immigration and custom clearance is swift and easy by just showing International Passport together with Air Tickets and custom declaration pre-signed form

Pic 10 : W.Germany Nuclear Energy Plant

Pic 11 : W.Germany Rhine water fall

post-62943-0-99876000-1414957783_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-03721300-1414957800_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-01295600-1414957822_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-87658900-1414957840_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-12315600-1414957856_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-19199600-1414957869_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-57030100-1414957883_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-14125000-1414957950_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-08467900-1414957968_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-30770700-1414957991_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-68457100-1414958007_thumb.jpg

• Praise 13

Pic 1~3 : Lunch in W.Germany

Pic 4~6 : German hand made Cookoo Clock

Pic 7 : German Houses

Pic 8 : German Beers

post-62943-0-93261000-1414959129_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-38307900-1414959151_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-44544100-1414959252_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-14079500-1414959289_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-63095800-1414959314_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-48142400-1414959338_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-81991400-1414959854_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-74825500-1414959876_thumb.jpg

Edited by Fongmy
  • Praise 10

You so lucky... get to sit in Boeing Jumbo A380.

I only managed to sit in the older Airbus A380 model before the forced merger of Airbus and Boeing.

Pic 1~3 : Lunch in W.Germany

Pic 4~6 : German hand made Cookoo Clock

Pic 7 : German Houses

Pic 8 : German Beers

hi brother Fongmy, glad you enjoying the trip [thumbsup]

are you still at Zematt? The sights must wa-wa stunningly beautiful ya :D

more importantly, before you left Germany, did you see any German babes that would make you shout, "Achtung! Baby!!!" ? [laugh]

You so lucky... get to sit in Boeing Jumbo A380.

I only managed to sit in the older Airbus A380 model before the forced merger of Airbus and Boeing.

Posted on Switzerland time at 05:34 hrs from Zermatt Alpen Resort Hotel

The SQ346 Boeing A380-800 Air Bus 12.5 hours flight to Switzerland Zurich was splendid and memorable, MCF Bro Spring had informed me before our 30th.Oct departure by PM about this huge air plane, we walked to business class cabins and explored the double decker, one thing for sure is the economy seat are much wider and comfortable [thumbsup]

Edited by Fongmy

hi brother Fongmy, glad you enjoying the trip [thumbsup]

are you still at Zematt? The sights must wa-wa stunningly beautiful ya :D

more importantly, before you left Germany, did you see any German babes that would make you shout, "Achtung! Baby!!!" ? [laugh]

Posted in Swizerland time 05:57 hrs

Yes, I woke up [shocked] at 05:00 hrs in Zermatt Alpen Resort Hotel room to pack my clothings, today afternoon will be going to Switzerland Geneve, the Swiss and German babes are beautiful with their sexy figures, they're not as tall with smooth skin, can't do anything with my wife holding my left arm so tight walking around [smallcry]

Pic 1 : Mount Matterhorn Evian Mineral water logo pictured

Pic 2 : Zermatt shopping street

Pic 3 : Zermatt Swiss Cottage

post-62943-0-44029700-1414990067_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-57178800-1414990116_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-16899800-1414990346_thumb.jpg

Nice pictures, thanks for sharing bro Fongmy!

Enjoy and have a great trip! :)

Hi, Bro Mercs,

Posted at 06:14 hrs

Greeting's Good Morning and Good Day.

We'll be visiting Europe 4 countries starting from Switzerland Zurich to W.Germany to France Paris and London, the car dashboard camera is out of order can't capture and posting my drivings trip moments, I'll do my best using my Panasonic hand held cam later.

Thanks & Cheers.....

Pic 1 : I saw this cute little car at W.Germany

Pic 2 : West Germany driving trip

Pic 3 : This picture shown is the Switzerland and W.Germany border center point, just like our Woodlands and Johore Causeway center point

post-62943-0-28795100-1414991306_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-84560700-1414991363_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-78076100-1414991395_thumb.jpg

Posted in Swizerland time 05:57 hrs

Yes, I woke up [shocked] at 05:00 hrs in Zermatt Alpen Resort Hotel room to pack my clothings, today afternoon will be going to Switzerland Geneve, the Swiss and German babes are beautiful with their sexy figures, they're not as tall with smooth skin, can't do anything with my wife holding my left arm so tight walking around [smallcry]

Pic 1 : Mount Matterhorn Evian Mineral water logo pictured

Pic 2 : Zermatt shopping street

Pic 3 : Zermatt Swiss Cottage

Good morning bro Fongmy, wow very swee leh! Switzerland is really a beautiful country! It would be nice to retire there with its beautiful scenery, only problem is cost of living is high there.

Else, the nice weather, relaxed environment with lakes and mountains, what else can you ask for!

Thks for sharing the pics n enjoy yourself and I'm sure you had your German beer n upcoming French wine but don't drink too much hor haha!! Have a pleasant and safe trip cheers!!!

Pic 1 : Checked-in at 23:00hrs via SQ346 Switzerland Zurich bound at Changi Airport T3 Row6

Pic 3 : Boeing Jumbo Jet A380-800 Air Bus Take-off at 01:45 hrs 15 minutes delayed schedule 01:30 due to busy flight traffics

Pic 4 : SQ346 Bird eye view of Switzerland Zurich Swiss Cottage, SQ346 flight touch down at 07:15 hrs Zurich time ( Actual flight time 12hrs 30 minutes, Switzerland time is 7 hrs behind Singapore GMT+8 )

Pic 5/6/7 : Mercedes Benz ML350 SUV driving to W.Germany visiting Rhine Water Fall and Black Forest

Pic 8/9 : Driving from Switzerland Zurich to W.Germany border crossing, immigration and custom clearance is swift and easy by just showing International Passport together with Air Tickets and custom declaration pre-signed form

Hi Bro Fongmy, what is this custom declaration pre-signed form? I will be driving from France to Swiss next month and am curious to find out more. Care to share?

Thank you for sharing. Looking forward to more pics. Any souvenirs for MCFers? [laugh]

Posted at Switzerland time at 06:31 hrs.

Only You....................... [inlove] ......................... :wub:

If involve with the Mcfers mass [:/] I'll go broke immediately [angel][dead]

Pic 1 : W.Germany Owl is more handsome than our Singapore Owl (you know who I'm referring ?)

Pic 2 : Eating Ice Cream in Switzerland Autumn end with thick snow is really exciting

Pic 3/4 : Mount Titlis Thickening Snow

post-62943-0-90568200-1414992028_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-72566200-1414992174_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-11400100-1414992552_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-92958900-1414992578_thumb.jpg

bro Fongmy, enjoy your trip and we are enjoying your beautiful photos of wonderful scenery, art, architecture, food and native people there... [wave][thumbsup]

Edited by Janling3

Hi Bro Fongmy, what is this custom declaration pre-signed form? I will be driving from France to Swiss next month and am curious to find out more. Care to share?

The custom will provide you to declare items for Import or export taxations, in fact both countries custom officers even never read ours form by seeing our Singapore Passport on hands [thumbsup]

Pic 1 : West Germany Immigration

Pic 2 : Switzerland Immigration

post-62943-0-14330200-1414992982_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-13260400-1414993003_thumb.jpg

I tot this is the Mercedes R320 or R500 wagon... no meh ? [:/]

.... Thanks for sharing ...swee