Reputable 2nd hand car dealers/SE

Stratovarius

Hi Guys,

Any reputable 2nd hand car dealers or SEs to recommend? Read alot of scary stories about dishonest dealers running away with the deposit or not fulfilling the deal. Given the new rules (50% DP), the risks of buying 2nd hand cars are bigger now. Any advise or tips will be greatly appreciated.

TIA!

Reputable 2nd hand car dealer is oxymoron leh....

Seriously, few members would dare to recommend la.

But for a start, perhaps it would help if you state the type of car/reg. year/depreciation u are looking for.

Edited by Toothiewabbit

Pml, republic auto, wearnes, premium auto, hin lung, bw, select and etc

I have bought from them except wearnes and bw but they all honest dealers, just that priced maybe slightly higher than market

better double check triple check and 5x check

sekali kena a dealer that refund with coins then you know

payment and refund in coins is the most hit thing in spore now ... muahahaha

Tried to sell my car to republic few weeks ago. They offered super low price. Later I sold to a dealer 10k higher. Was very straight forward. Done in 1hr.

Other than Select by Perfomance, Republic Auto, below are dealers recommended by forumers

1. Henly Enterprises Co
2) Rexy Motor Trading Company
3) Yong Lee Seng Motor
4) Tatco Enterprise
5) MG Auto
6) San Hup Bee Motoring

Getting a good used car is also luck, as problems can arise later on due to wear and tear. Generally, the older the car, the greater is wear and tear problems. Any way, if you like a car, send it for inspection. Wish you Good lucks.

Edited by keanie

Awaiting more dealers to come in and appraise themselves.

Pls buy from me ---- i sell 2nd hand cars, only 2nd hand, not 3rd hand or 4th hand.... guaranteed all one careful owners who happen to be me!!! kekekekeee... but i only sell one car at a time, every 7 years or more.

better double check triple check and 5x check

sekali kena a dealer that refund with coins then you know

payment and refund in coins is the most hit thing in spore now ... muahahaha

just load it into car trunk and bring to dbs haha

Tried to sell my car to republic few weeks ago. They offered super low price. Later I sold to a dealer 10k higher. Was very straight forward. Done in 1hr.

cannot sell to republic, they buy low sell high

Pls buy from me ---- i sell 2nd hand cars, only 2nd hand, not 3rd hand or 4th hand.... guaranteed all one careful owners who happen to be me!!! kekekekeee... but i only sell one car at a time, every 7 years or more.

I also need one car at a time. Is ur current one nearing 7 yrs. I interested. Wahaha😛

just load it into car trunk and bring to dbs haha

Sure you can tahan loading. The $19,000 coins from d nasi lemak owner going to leave a permanent stench. Yak!

Edited by keanie

I also need one car at a time. Is ur current one nearing 7 yrs. I interested. Wahaha😛

unfortunately not yet 7th years..... so sorry bro [grin]

I also benefited from the forum. Bought a used car from Rexy not long ago. Every thing done sui sui. The boss very nice person. Have been driving the car. So far so good. btw, all the used cars are mostly Jap. No conti.