Real Life Heroes: Restore your faith in humanity

Kiadaw

Mai play play hor ....

Anyway, kudos to the uncle who saved passer-by :)

人间有希望...😄😄😃😃😃

i tot that video was in fast forward mode....

Maybe... but the smoothness that he moved to and fro was unbelievable.

Hi, Bro Philipkee,

Good Day.

Thanks for your above head up, is more than 2.5 months ago news already, how is Madame Su well being now ?

Hoping you and anyone could kindly up-date her current living condition, I am sure there are many would step forward to help her, thanks in advance.

post-62943-0-30454400-1433685207.jpg

Edited by 2BDriver
  • Praise 10

4th Gear

Unsung heroes: Mountain guides trek up and down to carry the injured and dead after Sabah earthquake-

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/unsung-heroes-mountain-guides-trek-up-and-down-to-carry-the-injured-and-dead-after

The guide in the picture

http://www.straitstimes.com/news/asia/south-east-asia/story/sabah-quake-guide-who-saved-singapore-boy-hopes-meet-him-see-hes-saf

Its times like this where we see the worst (people nitpicking @ MOE/school for allowing the expedition, blaming the govt for everything) and the best in human nature..

Salute to all Mountain Guides..

Unsung heroes: Mountain guides trek up and down to carry the injured and dead after Sabah earthquake-

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/unsung-heroes-mountain-guides-trek-up-and-down-to-carry-the-injured-and-dead-after

Kudos and lots of gratitude to these selfless mountain guides !

They forgot their lives and instead concentrate on saving others.... what more can we say to them ...

Thank you on behalf of Singaporeans ....

'MRT abang' explains why he stepped in to confront man who was bullying teen on train-

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/mrt-abang-explains-why-he-stepped-in-to-confront-man-who-was-bullying-teen-on

"What Elfy did made me proud": Law Minister K Shanmugam meets guy who stood up to MRT bully-

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/get-inspired/what-elfy-did-made-me-proud-law-minister-k-shanmugam-meets-guy-who-stood-up-to-mrt

AMTK [thumbsdown] MRT abang [thumbsup] [thumbsup] [thumbsup]