Expensive Teh-O at old airport road market

ShepherdPie

I mux complain...

I just drunk the most expensive Teh-o in hawker center @ old airport road mkt.. the stall next to the big prawn noodle..

the teh-o is just your regular teh-o and it's @$1.30.... cant believe it when i pay..

I mux complain...

I just drunk the most expensive Teh-o in hawker center @ old airport road mkt.. the stall next to the big prawn noodle..

the teh-o is just your regular teh-o and it's @$1.30.... cant believe it when i pay..

No price list meh, how come you got scammed? This kind of price difficult to sustain business in hawker centre.

Jover Chew open one ah

Air Mobile in Malay.... Hahahaha

yeah lor... the man tout for my order..didnt check the pricelist .. i mean.. hawker center .. is ard $0.70 to $1 for teh-o.... never expect it to be $1.30... i tot i hear wrongly..

i think if he's not next to the prawn noodle.. he will have Zero business.

Edited by ShepherdPie

yeah lor... the man tout for my order..didnt check the pricelist .. i mean.. hawker center .. is ard $0.70 to $1 for teh-o.... never expect it to be $1.30... i tot i hear wrongly..

relax relax.... Your typing shows that you're still very kek sim.... hahaha

Is he a licensed tout "employed" by the hawker?

Maybe not you know.... could be someone wanting to earn extra cash. So, he collects orders and gets from hawker @ 80 cents, then resell to you at $1.30

50 cents mark-up being walking and ordering fees. [laugh]

Same kind of operation from those unties selling toto, 4d by walking around in hawker centres.

Paid for warranty against tea gone bad 😂😂😂

relax relax.... Your typing shows that you're still very kek sim.... hahaha

yeah lor.. so expensive.. kek sim .. i need my 60 cents for retirement :P

I mux complain...

for 1.30, I rather order this and most likely still got change.

Teh-o limau panas!

8105905159_ba5f6e6704_b.jpg

I mux complain...

Maybe its a bigger cup of teh-o ??

I mux complain...

maybe the recent "upsize" thingy got into their heads, for that price I can have 2 teh-o at amoy

Seems like many Hawker centre stalls selling the same prices as coffeeshop..

Rental so cheap and still bloodsuckers

My relative just sold a hawker stall for $270000. Think need to recoup for new stall holder.

maybe the recent "upsize" thingy got into their heads, for that price I can have 2 teh-o at amoy

Talk about upsize, toastbox also offered upsized coffee, expensive sia.