Feedback

Neutrino

Finally I got your attention huh ?!! [:p]

Anyway she is Korean actress Park Shin-Hye.

My feedback: people who use chio chio avatar should be awarded extra points by admin [thumbsup][grin]

ps Do you keep her posters on your wall?

No lah! I put her poster then my OC saw it how ? [sweatdrop]

First you must put many nice car posters, then you put her photos as the driver or passenger.... OC will only tell you work hard and buy those cars soon!! [thumbsup]

is it my browser or is there a change in mcf colour scheme?

the quote box is no longer grey.. its blue now.. looks so nice!

Noticed it too. A pleasant change.

More noticeable, but still missed the old format of having some green colour.

is it my browser or is there a change in mcf colour scheme?

the quote box is no longer grey.. its blue now.. looks so nice!

I'm also experiencing it....blu blu blu. [laugh]

Nice change.

lite.png

Lite & Ez

I see this at the top of the page and when I scroll down, it follows....overlapping the users name and avatar... super irritating and hell of a mess....

Edited by Galantspeedz

lite.png

Lite & Ez

I see this at the top of the page and when I scroll down, it follows....overlapping the users name and avatar... super irritating and hell of a mess....

i dont think its supposed to overlap the left portion.. probably a new format problem?

lite.png

Lite & Ez

me2,...sama sama and getting a headache just looking at the screen :blink:

kena hacked izit ??, ,.... confi info how ?? [confused]

Those superimposed headings on the left side super irritating .......I using touchscreen & find it very difficult to click onto the thread that I wish to read.

Ya man...I'm having headache.

Kept on press the wrong thread and page.

I'm using android

i using android too.....same problem....kept on pressing the wrong link.....thought i was the only one having headache! Edited by Eviilusion

i using android too.....same problem....kept on pressing the wrong link.....thought i was the only one having headache!

i also kena, using both laptop and andriod [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]