Feedback

Neutrino

maybe only affect old men...😂😂😂

LOL.... if we bring our hp or laptop to the repair shop, maybe can get senior citizen discount!!! [laugh]

i havent get my pass yet.....another few more yrs...😔😔😔

lite.png

Lite & Ez

I see this at the top of the page and when I scroll down, it follows....overlapping the users name and avatar... super irritating and hell of a mess....

I get the idea. Floating menubar to take up white space on the left.

Just that scripting is wrong when put online. maybe offline it looked fine. Don't worry guys, I'm sure the webmaster will get it sorted.

not sure am i the last one that finally got out of the overlapping issue.. [sweatdrop]

but ctrl + f5 does the trick to remove the superimpose..

the way you like it...HARD refresh :D:D

ur mammary v good hor...after all these yrs, u still remember

hi admin, your interns didnt do their jobs properly ah? lolz

hahaha phaiseh leh, we didn't encounter all these during UAT..

[furious][furious][furious][furious]

Lift up. or push up, all pun boleh lah.... [:p]

So comprehensive ahh!!!? [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

Are you are part time crane operator also??

Hi Admin,

Would like to check the maximum allowable Notifications. Mine does not exceed 24,500. Its like a stock market now, the number of Notifications I received keep going up and down. I think it is auto deleting the Notifications.

Do I need to do anything about it??? Or just let it be. [grin]

post-2654-0-51705600-1423101334_thumb.jpg

Edited by Adrianli