Feedback

Neutrino

I was trying to post a new topic. But everytime I submit, I get the error stating I have to provide at least 3 tags. I've already put in various number of topic tags, but still prompts me the error.

Issues resolved :)

i have problems loading MCF on iphone6 but other websites are ok

anyone else facing this problem?

[confused]

Any chance of removing that Philippine dating advert from the threads?

Not trying to show I'm goody 2 shoes but kind of irritating and damn paiseh when I open in office and suddenly this 3 women pop up and my females colleagues give me a funny look [smash]

hmmm...i dunch have leh.. i believe it's analytics of your PREVIOUS visited threads of simialr nature....orrgh...now we know

case in point, I get all sort of 'journal subscription' threads to medical mags, journals etc...

thus, you've been a bad boy :grin::grin::grin:

hmmm...i dunch have leh.. i believe it's analytics of your PREVIOUS visited threads of simialr nature....orrgh...now we know

case in point, I get all sort of 'journal subscription' threads to medical mags, journals etc...

thus, you've been a bad boy :grin::grin::grin:

Cos you from the netherworld so can't see, we here humans definitely can see haha [laugh]

We don't have any philippine dating advertiser leh..

When you see it can screenshot and send to me?

Else it could be as what @Radx said :p

yah think its analytics that caused tht and appear everytime....hor @spring...picha lobang....kekekeke

u go ann siang hill alwes ha

Haha I still thought he joking!

Strange part is when I sign on thru my handphone no such advert.

But when I sign on from my office PC, have this advert so maybe I deserve to be stared at by my colleagues [:p]

Will monitor and try get a screenshot, thanks!!

yah think its analytics that caused tht and appear everytime....hor @spring...picha lobang....kekekeke

u go ann siang hill alwes ha

Haha kaykiang, now whole MCF know my lobang!!

Bathe with flower water also can't wash away liao [smash]

Haha I still thought he joking!

Strange part is when I sign on thru my handphone no such advert.

But when I sign on from my office PC, have this advert so maybe I deserve to be stared at by my colleagues [:p]

Will monitor and try get a screenshot, thanks!!

Haha kaykiang, now whole MCF know my lobang!!

Bathe with flower water also can't wash away liao [smash]

u se lah...limpei tell you ...u dunch believe....

Lucky plaza ai mai?? :D:D ask @picnic06, the other sugardaddy to come

u se lah...limpei tell you ...u dunch believe....

Lucky plaza ai mai?? :D:D ask @picnic06, the other sugardaddy to come

Down there one no class lar .....

Young & pretty one got bangala attach already with only left over one, you want ? :wut:

Mine also have, both philippines and china dating agency. And I dont visit any such sites on my pc, its my office pc.

post-2654-0-05524100-1439777158_thumb.jpg

Mine also have, both philippines and china dating agency. And I dont visit any such sites on my pc, its my office pc.

attachicon.gifScreenshot dating agency.jpg

Admin, i think the feedback on the picture of women from the dating agency is true that you dun have to visit one to get tracked by the ads.

I believe it came from forumer who post the link ads hence everyone got it when reading that thread.