Feedback

Neutrino

Mine also have, both philippines and china dating agency. And I dont visit any such sites on my pc, its my office pc.

attachicon.gifScreenshot dating agency.jpg

Haha bro, u my saviour!!

Tennis group and Radx disturbing like crazy [smash] !!!

Haha bro, u my saviour!!

lucky he didnt let you sweat it out a little longer. he truly is a super nice guy.

i would have probably let you sweat it out a bit more ... hahaha :D

lucky he didnt let you sweat it out a little longer. he truly is a super nice guy.

muahahahah

Haha bro, u my saviour!!

hahahahah,....

I also received this ad in MCF...

but can change to Singapore gals? :D

orrrgh...u another ann siang hill kakilang...lol

Guess, it is analytics lah. Cud be some tikos from here always gg to those sites

HAHAHA, ok ok, we've blocked the ads, hopefully you won't get to see any of them now...

if you happens to see again, it could be... hmmm

HAHAHA, ok ok, we've blocked the ads, hopefully you won't get to see any of them now...

Cant praise u. So give u this : [thumbsup]

yah loh..these old tikos hor @spring and @picnic06

eh dun liddat leh....then i need to buy you a meal.....wait, u supposed to buy someone a meal? cannot rem who le...kekekek

Ok thks pChou, will monitor but if have I PM you else all those too free guys come and kaochao :grin:

Why I only get these kind of ads? :that-dood-is-up-to-something:<_<

attachicon.gifad.jpg

I am getting "Hot Pot" ad now .... but too hot to eat hot food now :D

Hmm.. as least this ad is useful :)

eh dun liddat leh....then i need to buy you a meal.....wait, u supposed to buy someone a meal? cannot rem who le...kekekek

dunno le, nobody showed up during the rice giveaway :D