Hotpot Culture Suspended After Rat Found in Porridge Dish

Watwheels

Yikes....

One of my favourites

Used to be at corner coffeeshop at Kitchener Rd, Opp the Scissors Curry Rice. Then Shifted to Sam Leong Rd

Bro, hope this fish soup stall is not one of your favourites.

I tot I saw a centipede [sweatdrop]:D

http://www.stomp.com.sg/singapore-seen/singapore/first-rattata-now-caterpie-diner-feels-like-vomiting-after-finding

First Rattata, now Caterpie: Diner feels like vomiting after finding 'centipede' in fish soup

post-18880-0-99733600-1473345349_thumb.jpg

http://www.stomp.com.sg/singapore-seen/singapore/first-rattata-now-caterpie-diner-feels-like-vomiting-after-finding

First Rattata, now Caterpie: Diner feels like vomiting after finding 'centipede' in fish soup

So good. FOC tonic ingredient. :D

I also like fish soup, but never tried this TPY store.

At least centipedes is better than rat, lizards or cockroaches

It's ok.

Just take it to be like this below.

Last time the Ma army set world record after drinking herbs with this...

post-17508-0-48978600-1473405073_thumb.jpg

你懂不懂的? [laugh]

:grin:

but actually i haven't seen these around for a few years liao. Have they been banned? Somehow got some impression that they are...

他......懂懂.....不懂冬....懂是懂冬是冬.......还有东洞有栋冻冰咚............ [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

你不但幽默,绕口令也蛮不错啊  [laugh]

Rats, cockroaches, flies, ants.

You can't always get rid of them.

When you eat out, there's always the chance to eat one of them.

你不但幽默,绕口令也蛮不错啊  [laugh]

anyhow hamtam mah...........heng heng tio............boh tio is boh heng lor........... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]