金庸武侠 Jin Yong novel Serials

Baal

lol can't debate about who is more powerful.

Can only debate who gets the gals ! [laugh]

The guy who rape all 7 of his Wife In one go??

i don't like wei xiao bao.

Lu Ding Ji is the one novel that i never read finish.

It's a deviation from his usual work. Some say is his attempt to write porn...

Like how return of condor hero is actually romance story.

It's a deviation from his usual work. Some say is his attempt to write porn...

Like how return of condor hero is actually romance story.

like how jackie chan wants to do drama  [laugh]

wat i dun like is the editing.

perfer the first vesion.

If there is one martial art you could master among 金庸Jin Yong's novels, which would you choose? For me, I like 易筋经 the most for its healing abilities.

My favorite male character is 虚竹, as he was kind-hearted and so damn lucky. Some may argue that 韦小宝 was even luckier, but I dislike that character as he would not even bother to save a 10 years old girl from being doped in a brothel, even though it was well within his means to do so.

My favorite female character is 程英. While she was neither a main character nor among the greatest beauties, she was graceful, gentle, understanding and calming.

Watched about 4 episodes of the newest She Diao.

My major gripe is that they don't have monologues whereby the characters think to themselves. 

As such some scenes that further the plot, u only get a rough idea of what's happening. 

If there is one martial art you could master among 金庸Jin Yong's novels, which would you choose? For me, I like 易筋经 the most for its healing abilities.

My favorite male character is 虚竹, as he was kind-hearted and so damn lucky. Some may argue that 韦小宝 was even luckier, but I dislike that character as he would not even bother to save a 10 years old girl from being doped in a brothel, even though it was well within his means to do so.

My favorite female character is 程英. While she was neither a main character nor among the greatest beauties, she was graceful, gentle, understanding and calming.

Huang Rong, Zhao MIn for me.

Both are my favourite characters actually in all of Jin Yong compared to the males.

Male character - probably Linghu Chong. He's really a man of passion.

And he was really torn apart by the need to appose Yue Bu Qun whom he thought of as his father.

If there is one martial art you could master among é庸Jin Yong's novels, which would you choose? For me, I like æç­ç» the most for its healing abilities.

My favorite male character is è竹, as he was kind-hearted and so damn lucky. Some may argue that é¦å°å® was even luckier, but I dislike that character as he would not even bother to save a 10 years old girl from being doped in a brothel, even though it was well within his means to do so.

My favorite female character is ç¨è±. While she was neither a main character nor among the greatest beauties, she was graceful, gentle, understanding and calming.

北明神功- best skill ever, don't need to work just suck... and best part is this version got no stupid side effect.

åæç¥å- best skill ever, don't need to work just suck... and best part is this version got no stupid side effect.ðððð

Problem is if u learn this in the modern world. No one to suck from hahaha ha

北明神功- best skill ever, don't need to work just suck... and best part is this version got no stupid side effect.

WXB is probably the most realistic of all of JY's protagonists....

0BRE6S02.jpg

my fav is zhou zhirou

Huang Rong, Zhao MIn for me.

Both are my favourite characters actually in all of Jin Yong compared to the males.

Male character - probably Linghu Chong. He's really a man of passion.

And he was really torn apart by the need to appose Yue Bu Qun whom he thought of as his father.

Ha ha, it should be åå¥ç¥å lah. Don't learn the wrong skill and become èµ°ç«å¥é­ ah ;)

I cannot find the word on my phone.

He power right? Can get was it 3 or 4 of them pregnant in one go...

Dunno the big bed is what brand one, and got tilam or not...

He power right? Can get was it 3 or 4 of them pregnant in one go...

Dunno the big bed is what brand one, and got tilam or not...

3 pregnant I think.

Princess

Ah ke

And madam of white dragon clan. (This one not very sure if I mixed out different movie)