Kim Lim: Tycoon Peter Lim's daughter

Duckduck

This type very hard to swallow. [:/] [:/]

But does she have anything for you to 吞 or not??? You may have something for her though. :-)

Even if mine is made of gold, she also dun wan [laugh] [laugh]

Not many right type of men want to go near her, or the father, for the matter.

Go near her , get already , cannot find others.

Go near father , get his money , can get many others prettier than her.

Onz la , I pick the father .

You can tell her it is destined to be for her, since her name is "Kim".

Would she fall for something so lame? [laugh] [laugh]

Go near her , get already , cannot find others.

Go near father , get his money , can get many others prettier than her.

Onz la , I pick the father .

Opps, how to? Don't think you or PL is gay leh!??

Quite chio :)

But before you can make friend with her, be prepared to be screen :D

And do make sure you are "on-par" leh ... no multi-millionairs no talk :D

Anyway, just find a simple girl on the streets, less stress :)