Kim Lim: Tycoon Peter Lim's daughter

Duckduck

that's the power of makeup lah bro ... and a photographer to take the right angle ...

Without makeup also looks ok la. But some photos quite obvious is photoshopped.

Quite chio :)

But before you can make friend with her, be prepared to be screen :D

And do make sure you are "on-par" leh ... no multi-millionairs no talk :D

Anyway, just find a simple girl on the streets, less stress :)

She looks a bit like PL's 2nd wife. Btw, wonder how PL screened for 2nd marriage?? Apply same criteria for future son-in-law?

You are right. Must organize a MCF gathering and ask her to attend [laugh]

she may already be here, who knows?? [laugh] Edited by Super7

If you can sing lub songs like Vanness Wu, then can apply...

just like..Arissa Cheo

never heard of them before.. I hang around hawker centre niah..

the only singing I hear is some auntie playing her teochew MP3 songs on portable speaker.

that's the power of makeup lah bro ... and a photographer to take the right angle ...

At night, off light, cannot see liao :D

Pretty or not, don't matter.

As long as when i sleep on bed, and she is besides me, I am contented le :)

Still, wifey is better :))

To get to know her, must know La Liga ..... [sly]

and Valencia current league table standing .... [grin]

Armed with that, at least there is a common topic to chat with PL .... [:p]