Kim Lim: Tycoon Peter Lim's daughter

Duckduck

Go tanglin mall foodcourt during dinner time.

Might be able to see them if u are lucky.

Seen them few times before

To get to know her, must know La Liga ..... [sly]

and Valencia current league table standing .... [grin]

Armed with that, at least there is a common topic to chat with PL .... [:p]

Opps...read too fast.

Became La Li cheese.

rich people got rich people problems.. can be much worse than Gaylord one

Some problem is money cannot solve one

Usually Rich people face this kind of problem

Because after you use money to solve those money problem, this kind of ptobl will come out one

Poor people less is face this kind of problem

Because they too busy solving money problem

Edited by Mustank

Fake nose.....

That's y before getting famous must get everything done up properly 1st, this way no one would have notice it was "fixed"

I think children to successful & rich ppl have very big shoes to fill. Dan when they feel that they are not up to their parents standard they do all kinds of crazy stuff. Or if their parents are too busy(sien char bor) like Jackie Chan neglect the son, he go and take drugs. Ppl will say aiya, rich ppl problems.

Spit instead?

This type very hard to swallow. [:/] [:/]

This pair is history liao.

If you can sing lub songs like Vanness Wu, then can apply...

just like..Arissa Cheo

Not many right type of men want to go near her, or the father, for the matter.

I am the wrong type of man - the lesbian kind

and don't mind going near her. I wonder if she

likes lesbians in a man's body?

• Praise 13

Wonder how much she got for allowance during her school days from PL?

More than enough to support whole block of HDB households? oh no, it should be more than enough to support every family in the entire Ang Mo Kio HDB estate!!! [grin] .............. or simply put: more than the salaries of a few ministers [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

I am the wrong type of man - the lesbian kind

and don't mind going near her. I wonder if she

likes lesbians in a man's body?

then what's inside the lesbian as we peel the "onion skin", so to speak? [:p]

I think children to successful & rich ppl have very big shoes to fill. Dan when they feel that they are not up to their parents standard they do all kinds of crazy stuff. Or if their parents are too busy(sien char bor) like Jackie Chan neglect the son, he go and take drugs. Ppl will say aiya, rich ppl problems.

Something like Li Ka Seng's sons are always being measured against the old man? Or a country's leader against the lao pek who ruled the place before handing it over? (in N Korea, the problem doesnt really seem to exist, the younger one is even more "crazy" than the lao pek)

funny, rich kids take drugs. poor kids also take drugs..

different problems, same result

Some problem is money cannot solve one

Usually Rich people face this kind of problem

Because after you use money to solve those money problem, this kind of ptobl will come out one

Poor people less is face this kind of problem

Because they too busy solving money problem

In this case, the monks/nuns dont have problems #1 and #2.... best!! [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

it's a big disappointment.

i always thought Peter Lim was a virgin.

and i maintain so.

all along it was a misunderstanding. :mellow: