Mr LHL looking terrified

Fcw75

http://mothership.sg/2015/02/here-are-some-photos-of-brigadier-general-lee-hsien-loong-looking-absolutely-terrified-while-lighting-cny-firecrackers-in-spore/

Check out his expression...hahaha. Compared him to lily neo who really seems to enjoy lighting up the firecracker.

Click on the link to see more pics. What a brave BG! Well trained by SAF.

post-1829-0-56464800-1422982216_thumb.jpg

Edited by Fcw75
  • Praise 14

http://mothership.sg/2015/02/here-are-some-photos-of-brigadier-general-lee-hsien-loong-looking-absolutely-terrified-while-lighting-cny-firecrackers-in-spore/

Check out his expression...hahaha. Compared him to lily neo who really seems to enjoy lighting up the firecracker.

LOL

Looks like he has just eaten his mee siam but forgot tell the hawker "mai hum"..... must go lao sai quickly!!!

No one is perfect in this world. LHL scared of firecracker sound, maybe for many others that we know also like him. For some people they may scared of lizard, see lizard screem his/her way off. For some is scared of cats, the list goes on. So we should not laugh at LHL man, at least he ppicked up the courage to join the rest to light up the firecrackers .

Edited by Yewheng
  • Praise 11

For Lily ignorance is bliss.

I ever had a small firecracker detonate prematurely in my hand when I was in China(some place can play with no restrictions). It smarts like hell. I was told by the Chinese locals not to hold it clenched in my fist or else my finger or fingers might get blown off. Must hold it with the tip of my fingers.

Threw out many wiithout problem. As confidence grew I let the it burn closer and closer before it ignites. Before I could fully let go it detonate prematurely. Fxxking hurts. Fingers went number for a day or two. LoL...

If pm had a bad experience before I dun blame him for that expression. Many firecrackers bind together can be an explosive that may go wrong.

To be fair, I think a lot of ppl would have the same expression ...

The blast and sound would have frighten a lot of ppl...

bro...old people like me and those older lived our childhood playing crackers in the kampung. We had fun even holding on to 1 firecracker and threw it before it exploded.....thats why there were many incidents of children getting injured hands. Dragon most probably had a sheltered childhood hence the fear. Maybe after this event he had to be lullabied to sleep.....hahaha!

Don't worry, ho Ching will hug him to sleep.

For Lily ignorance is bliss.

I ever had a small firecracker detonate prematurely in my hand when I was in China(some place can play with no restrictions). It smarts like hell. I was told by the Chinese locals not to hold it clenched in my fist or else my finger or fingers might get blown off. Must hold it with the tip of my fingers.

Before I could fully let go it detonate prematurely. Fxxking hurts. Fingers went number for a day or two. LoL...

If pm had a bad experience before I dun blame him for that expression. Many firecrackers bind together can be an explosive that may go wrong.

cant imagine a brigadier-general afraid of firecrackers.....how he managed through those live ordnance training.....especially those like claymore, bangalore, grenade and weapons.

Don't worry, ho Ching will hug him to sleep.

😂😂😂😨😨 like that he wont be sleep walking liao.....most probably sleep running......hahaha@ Edited by Eviilusion

To be fair, I think a lot of ppl would have the same expression ...

The blast and sound would have frighten a lot of ppl...

knn..all the NS boys who do range, the NCO will catch you if you close your eye when you squeeze the trigger and hit you in the helmet with the ET stick. how to get marksman if you scared of the percussion of firing the round?

and our time is M16, use iron sight, the recoil and sound louder than the SAR21.

GPMG even worse. 84 even worse.

He arty officer, even louder.. like that facial expression must be daily every time go live firing .. [sweatdrop]

cant imagine a brigadier-general afraid of firecrackers.....how he managed through those live ordnance training.....especially those like claymore, bangalore, grenade and weapons.

Bangalore is one damn hell big of a fire cracker.. [bounce1]