Anyone queueing for CNY goodies?

Jajoba123

anyone queuing? need to go tomorrow lunch time, likely will buy McD and makan while queuing.

actually not necessary but want to experience at least once.

10514601_1549004918717887_52741042416845

10955340_1549004902051222_70438889696826

Why till now ppl cannot online order and delivery?

Because queuing can immerse in the cny atmosphere and mood ah. Just like why people go china town squeeze to buy goodies and hear the leylong. Ok, I am just finding reason for the sake of it. [laugh]

Edited by Ingenius

Why till now ppl cannot online order and delivery?

The business owner may want to create the atmosphere of Chinese new year shopping rush...in a conventional way .... may be... [:)]

CNY goodies?

803079898_755.jpg

this is only applicable to exclusive range of clientele / customer.......not for the one with heart problem... ha ha ha [rolleyes]

I guess it's a festive thing. Lucky i got some as a gift.

Like i said many times, LCG if u eat at CNY, u always find it disappointing.

During normal times, it taste much better lol.

I've eaten it during early Jan and now currently. Can say the current one standard dropped liao.

anyone queuing? need to go tomorrow lunch time, likely will buy McD and makan while queuing.

actually not necessary but want to experience at least once.

I thought the queue has 6-7 hours long (in previous years). Your lunch time so long?

To buy this goody need to queue up how long ?? [:p]

No need queue.

Got a place near Chinatown got this........

..........last time. Now no more, kenna raided.

HAIZ......

Edited by Fcw75

LCG now cannot buy. They hv changed their sliced bak kwa. The meat is no longer the same. More like minced meat, no longer the chewy chewy taste n this was last year n beginning of this yr, tried again, still the same.

Don't waste yr time Q for this, Q for HongBao Toto btr.

Last sat night around 11 pm, I went to visit the cny bazaar at Chinatown,

there was already 2 siao lang queuing up at the lcg door

😄