Spiderman will appear in Captain America 3!

Extinguisher

civil war without spiderman would be really stupid. they die die needed spiderman.

but whether they will choose peter parker, or go for miles morales (african american spiderman, alternate universe) has yet to be seen.

@Tianmo, @Super7, @chowyunfatt, @mustank, @TVT, @Jman888, @Vidz, @Vid, & @radx, chance for your all to be Hollywood film stars .... [sunny]

Mai Tu Leow .... [cool]

Yahoo news: "Captain America 3" looking for Southeast Asians

19 Mar – Always wanted to be in the same movie with a superhero? Marvel is opening up the opportunity for all Southeast Asians to send in their resumes and headshots for a spot in the upcoming "Captain America: Civil War" movie.

According to Disney Casting Calls, the producers of Marvel are looking for both men and women, aged between 21 to 75 and of Southeast Asian descent that includes, Malaysians, Indonesians, Singaporeans, Cambodians, Thais, Filipinos and more.

They are also welcoming experienced film crew and production staff to send in their details for the casting spot.

However, the catch is that all actors, cast and crew members must be legally eligible to work in Atlanta, the capital of the U.S. state of Georgia. This means you need to get your working permits in order before you can even apply!

Also take note that filming will begin from April 4, 2015 to August 8, 2015. So for those who are eligible and interested, you do not have much time left to decide.

However to Southeast Asians based in Atlanta with a green card or a legal work permit, here's your shot in Hollywood!

Interested? Send your details listed below to [email protected] with the e-mail title "SOUTHEAST ASIAN".

1. One recent, clear face photo

2. One recent, clear full-length photo

3. If you have photos of you in ethnic wardrobe, please include one in addition 4. First and Last name

5. Email Address

6. Phone number

7. Age

8. Height and Weight

9. Clothing Sizes

Men: Jacket, collar, sleeve, waist, inseam, shoes

Women: Dress size, bust (bra/cup) waist, pants, shoes

10. CITY and STATE where you live

link: https://sg.entertainment.yahoo.com/news/captain-america-3-looking-southeast-asians-090700336.html

[rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

Edited by Picnic06

@Tianmo, @Super7, @chowyunfatt, @mustank@TVT, @Vidz & @radx, chance for your all to be Hollywood film stars .... [sunny]

Mai Tu Leow .... [cool]

19 Mar – Always wanted to be in the same movie with a superhero? Marvel is opening up the opportunity for all Southeast Asians to send in their resumes and headshots for a spot in the upcoming "Captain America: Civil War" movie.

According to Disney Casting Calls, the producers of Marvel are looking for both men and women, aged between 21 to 75 and of Southeast Asian descent that includes, Malaysians, Indonesians, Singaporeans, Cambodians, Thais, Filipinos and more.

They are also welcoming experienced film crew and production staff to send in their details for the casting spot.

However, the catch is that all actors, cast and crew members must be legally eligible to work in Atlanta, the capital of the U.S. state of Georgia. This means you need to get your working permits in order before you can even apply!

Also take note that filming will begin from April 4, 2015 to August 8, 2015. So for those who are eligible and interested, you do not have much time left to decide.

However to Southeast Asians based in Atlanta with a green card or a legal work permit, here's your shot in Hollywood!

Interested? Send your details listed below to [email protected] with the e-mail title "SOUTHEAST ASIAN".

3. If you have photos of you in ethnic wardrobe, please include one in addition 4. First and Last name

5. Email Address

6. Phone number

7. Age

8. Height and Weight

9. Clothing Sizes

link: https://sg.entertainment.yahoo.com/news/captain-america-3-looking-southeast-asians-090700336.html

Ok, all the hunks with nice 6-pack, and of course, handsome face ... from MCF, pls go audition :))

Bring some honour to our MCF :))

Toby Maguire is still the quintessential Peter Parker

Personally i prefer Andrew garfield.

But maybe it's cos the recent 2 movies are better than the last 2 in the previous series (excepting the original 1st one which was good)

@Tianmo, @Super7, @chowyunfatt, @mustank, @TVT, @Jman888, @Vidz, @Vid, & @radx, chance for your all to be Hollywood film stars .... [sunny]

Mai Tu Leow .... [cool]

19 Mar Always wanted to be in the same movie with a superhero? Marvel is opening up the opportunity for all Southeast Asians to send in their resumes and headshots for a spot in the upcoming "Captain America: Civil War" movie.

5. Email Address

6. Phone number

7. Age

8. Height and Weight

9. Clothing Sizes

My build better than Chris Evans' liao. I can be Captain America

But i think he more hamsum than me 😂😂😂

, chance for your all to be Hollywood film stars .... [sunny]

Mai Tu Leow .... [cool]

I want to know who is the female lead star, first .... ?? [sly]

Tianmo, Super7, chowyunfatt, mustank, TVT, Jman888, Vidz, Vid, & radx, chance for your all to be Hollywood film stars .... [sunny]

Mai Tu Leow ....

5. Email Address

6. Phone number

7. Age

8. Height and Weight

9. Clothing Sizes

[rolleyes][rolleyes]

yah yah yah......................go become one of those soldiers.............appear 3 seconds................Knn hong kan liao............ [laugh][laugh][laugh]

My build better than Chris Evans' liao. I can be Captain America

But i think he more hamsum than me 😂😂😂

You act when cover face lah............... [:p][laugh][laugh]

How come nobody ask what roles will be given to the SEA actors/actresses?

Hollywood always like to typecast Asians or Pan Asians as gang members lah, drug dealers lah, Chinese restaurant waiter lah, some stupid ninja that your face cannot be seen, some native dude who can't speak English properly, some incompetent human being who needs a white dude to rescue.