5 romantic spots in Singapore for Valentine's Day

TyreShield

Hur...... those 5 places romantic meh ..... :o

Writer had not seen the rest of the places which is much better than those 5 listed.

Henderson Walkway romantic ... [sweatdrop] .

So many joggers jogging pass, how to hug hug, raba raba [gorgeous] without been spotted... [:(]

post-131345-0-43068600-1423817757.jpg

The most romantic place

post-131345-0-14035200-1423817780_thumb.jpg

her most romantic expressions

post-131345-0-31038100-1423818198.jpg

Your most romantic present

I learned from the experts here,

Edited by Staff69
  • Praise 11

Writer is Cheryl Tay, cannot expect much.

Most romantic place will be the back of my wagon with the rear seats down.

this is my fav place...PEACEful n romantic to the core!!!

Columbarium.jpg

if u scat to do naughty thing...here better. Hv peepur watching

KM61-7-396.jpg

Tonight I meet you there we play catching 😂😂😂

see if the hide n seek buddy @turboflat4 free anot...but cannot la dey..no coconut tree [laugh]

bollywood.jpg

see if the hide n seek buddy @turboflat4 free anot...but cannot la dey..no coconut tree [laugh]

bollywood.jpg

He be the tree we catching around him lah 😂😂😂

er...think he more like this kind of tree below leh...elephant oso can hide behind

ipswich_9667_400.JPG

Most romantic spot... is at home, cuddling in bed lah ...

Free and privacy leh :))

errr..

WHOSE home/bed?? [laugh][laugh]

She needs a date ........ [smash] [smash]

yahoo news: Malaysia Instagram Star needs a Date ......

Gents, are you still looking for a Valentine’s Day date? Well, you might want to consider this beauty.

Malaysia’s
Instagram personality, also dubbed the “Malaysian girl holding things”, is looking for someone to sweep her off her feet this Valentine’s Day.

If you haven’t heard much about Min Chen, then know that the 25-year-old South Korean looking Malaysian is the owner of her own spa business. She was born in Penang but grew up mainly in Johor Bahru, and she is open to dating guys from both Malaysia and Singapore.

In recent months, Chen, who has about 217,000 followers on the app, recently rose to Instagram fame thanks to her dewy good looks and
some media coverage in late 2014.

When asked about her thoughts on her rising popularity, she said in an email interview on Thursday, “I think it’s wonderful that people find my posts on Instagram and Facebook interesting enough to follow. I am thankful for all the attention and encouragement to post more fun photos that show off my happy personality and inspire more people to exercise and eat more!”

She also believes that people follow her because of her “smile” and because they would like to get to know her better.

Now, back to the Valentine’s Day business.

Chen does not seem to have a preference in terms of age. However, she would like to meet a guy who is “family-oriented” and with whom she can eat at a newly-discovered restaurant and have a “good conversation”. Sounds achievable, doesn’t it?

Be mindful that this short-haired and pint-sized lady has been single for nearly one and a half years, as she has not been able to date much due to her busy schedule.

“It is hard for me to meet new people and date as I am very busy with work. And because I end work late, I don’t have much time to socialise or spend time with my friends. Most of my customers are also older women,” she said.

She has had a hand in online dating too. Among the apps she uses are Paktor, the Tinder-like app owned by a Singapore-based company.

“I never expected that I would ever try it! I have heard of online dating but never got round to trying it as I’ve been busy with work. But I decided to give it a try when a friend in Singapore recommended Paktor,” she said.

So, if you’re interested, you might want to start swiping.

link: http://yahoosg.tumblr.com/post/110875658160/malaysian-instagram-star-needs-a-date-this

post-21853-0-37034900-1423832791.jpg