So you really think you are BIG...

Angcheek

That's all the amateurish photos I have taken with a camera HP and solar film.

All photos were taken vertically so feature different phases of the eclipse.

Nice pics. Here are some of mine, taken by projection through binoculars onto a piece of paper.

post-52704-0-54061900-1457492756_thumb.jpg

post-52704-0-05161500-1457492765_thumb.jpg

post-52704-0-80447300-1457492773_thumb.jpg

post-52704-0-07338700-1457492784_thumb.jpg

post-52704-0-13880200-1457492801_thumb.jpg

Nice pics. Here are some of mine, taken by projection through binoculars onto a piece of paper.

Looks like my d i c K eclipsing your bung hole

Wow, the moon almost langgar the plane. :D

this one came from @mockngbrd.....confirm

@staff69 provided the neh and @angcheek took the shot

post-547-0-07100800-1457501396.jpg

pls lah poonde....you walk past anyone of us, we have eclipse aldy.....

@porker gets ecliMAX tho :XD:  :XD:

@staff69 provided the neh

attachicon.gifTit_Eclipse.jpg

porker gets ecliMAX tho :XD:  :XD:

Jesus you fella's lack originality  :a-fun:

you ish got original meh?

then again, ya, the original gayfark...from day 1...kekeke

you ish got original meh?

then again, ya, the original gayfark...from day 1...kekeke

I did pioneered the use of this pic despite it being overplayed  :a-fun:  :D

post-4638-0-64087900-1457502030_thumb.jpg

@staff69 provided the neh and @angcheek took the shot

attachicon.gifTit_Eclipse.jpg

@porker gets ecliMAX tho :XD:  :XD:

ya I told that pic in China hahha and you were trying to suck the nipple ..... but black col background blend in with your color too. Cant see only.  

wondering which galaxy got planet with durian tree ... [:p]

Of all the wonderful possibilities one can find in space - the final frontier....all you can think of ish durian trees??? [confused][laugh]

Edited by Toothiewabbit

Of all the wonderful possibilities one can find in space - the final frontier....all you can think of ish durian trees??? [confused][laugh]

then ... wait kena Alien how ?

[:p]

post-15968-0-42558600-1470404934.jpg