Pioneer HD DVB-T2 Digital TV Tuner

Hyundai8818

PM you alrdy bro[/quote

Bro, can PM me your number ? Need to get the DVB T2 tuner.

Thanks

hey bro acegem84

you need to buy kopi leh

I free free advertising for you

haha

the seller is Bro Acegem84 lah

I also bought a set from him

Cheap and good lah

sometime seow seow cannot see , but a power off and power on again resolve the issue

I have tested a few different brand from Taiwan and China. Some will have the following common issue

1. Image jam and cannot recover when signal return,

2. When aircon kick in image freeze abit,

3. When open door, image will freeze abit.

4. Sometime no image but re-power up will resolve issue.

5. Unable to remember Timezone when re-power up, especially turn on car engine.

So far my current one of will not have any of these issue. Only lost signal at very weak area. Recover quite fast.

https://world.taobao.com/item/528659596419.htm?spm=a312a.7700714.0.0.dNp7Q0#detail

It is 4 antenna so the receiving function is strongest among all my different 6 set.

Price including shipment should not exceed $150 via EZbuy. Install at Xtremez.

I have tested a few different brand from Taiwan and China. Some will have the following common issue

So far my current one of will not have any of these issue. Only lost signal at very weak area. Recover quite fast.

https://world.taobao.com/item/528659596419.htm?spm=a312a.7700714.0.0.dNp7Q0#detail

It is 4 antenna so the receiving function is strongest among all my different 6 set.

Warranty wise? Carousell one he give personal warranty one to one exchange any problems..

Hmm the 2 antenna i got is already very good similar to your set performance..

Warranty wise? Carousell one he give personal warranty one to one exchange any problems..

Hmm the 2 antenna i got is already very good similar to your set performance..

Warranty? Got issue seller from will ask to send back. Usually need to coordinate with EZBuy and when you send the item back to EZBuy, they refund you the money in your EZBuy account.

Hi Acegem84 , can you PM me availability of the DVB-T2 tuner & your contact number please?

Thanks

Bro, can give a more detail review as I am interested in buying.

Now using Roadview, single antenna and just changed my car, antenna fixed on my dashboard, reception sucks. Previously with antenna fixed near the rear bumper, it seems fine... But seriously consider changing and saw your post on this 4 antennas tv box... How is it seriously?

Thanks.

i bought a 4 antennae model from tb (https://world.taobao.com/item/530372826373.htm?fromSite=main&spm=a312a.7700846.0.0.5vrWoR&_u=u1mla4nv70a9)

All in all, the reception is very good as it is supposed to be stable >= 180km/h.

Freezing is very seldom and very short when there is.

Can receive HD channels. Basically all Sg channels.

Quite satisfied with purchase, esp compare to prices of Pioneer .

i bought a 4 antennae model from tb (https://world.taobao.com/item/530372826373.htm?fromSite=main&spm=a312a.7700846.0.0.5vrWoR&_u=u1mla4nv70a9)

All in all, the reception is very good as it is supposed to be stable >= 180km/h.

Where did you install the 4 antennas?

Is the antenna cable long enough to be installed on the front and rear bumper?

Where did you install the 4 antennas?

Is the antenna cable long enough to be installed on the front and rear bumper?

i went to Autoimage at sin ming. Ted is the boss.

i think they put 2 in front and 2 at the back.  My car is Estima.

Any "freezing" at PIE just next to Changi Airport runway?

and Bedok area at ECP?

(no need 180km/hr lah....as beyond JB unable to tune already)

Any "freezing" at PIE just next to Changi Airport runway?

and Bedok area at ECP?

(no need 180km/hr lah....as beyond JB unable to tune already)

I am more on wdl- amk-jurong area most of the time, all good.

Johor? i go to Bukit indah and also still very good.

Bro, can give a more detail review as I am interested in buying.

Now using Roadview, single antenna and just changed my car, antenna fixed on my dashboard, reception sucks. Previously with antenna fixed near the rear bumper, it seems fine... But seriously consider changing and saw your post on this 4 antennas tv box... How is it seriously?

Thanks.

Hi bro, sorry for the extreme late reply. So far until now for so long, reception is very powerful.

Do take note that the sound quality is not as good as Pioneer own DVBT tuner. Sound still acceptable.

My two antenna is at the front bumper and two behind bumper.

Install it at Xtremez at Ubi Industrial.

Edited by Gdspd08

Hi guys , any1 notice that since last sat tv signal has been very weak?

usually my tv tuner runs quite well without disruption even when moving on expressway....

but last sat onwards till now signal has been quite bad .... usually I listen/watch CNA on the go.

Any1 experience like mine ? any1 noes wat happen?

Got my tuner & headrest monitorfrom Acegem84, installed it last week

Shown here with my 500GB hdd, I tried a 1TB hdd, no problem playing back movies. Hdd must format to fat32.

movie file formats playable are: avi, mp4, some mkv

2016-03-30%2007.26.38_zpsz6nszsya.jpg

7" screen

2016-03-30%2007.28.25_zpswpy0sg6n.jpg

the antenna.

2016-03-31%2017.13.05_zpstvoxpy1z.jpg

*Will update more later.

Hi bro ...

Where did u do ur installation ?

I bought the tv reciver too .. looking for place to do the installation

Acn app me at 97818830

Thanks

today officially cannot watch the tv already. can add on the digital tv equipment to our dvb-t2?