[Post Event] MCF HangOut with Kia!

pChou

Hello All!

We just sent out confirmation email for those who are selected.. We've more slots!

Official list:

1. Aukang

2. Picnic06

3. Robin

Thanks! Very privileged to be selected and first one on the list too :)

Picnic06 - glad you are coming along too : )

Thanks! Very privileged to be selected and first one on the list too :)

Picnic06 - glad you are coming along too : )

Yes.....

We going to bombard the SE with questions after questions and more goodies thrown in when any members book a KIA car ... [laugh][laugh]

Too bad, our 'Yen Tau Kia' @tianmo not going ... [:(]

Yes.....

We going to bombard the SE with questions after questions and more goodies thrown in when any members book a KIA car ... [laugh][laugh]

Too bad, our 'Yen Tau Kia' tianmo not going ... [:(]

simi ...............simi..................simi daiji???.............. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Couldn't agree more with pChou. I joined MCF event is not solely to test drive, but we came to get together to mingle with other members! And i must say this is one of the best part when you attend MCF Hangout.

attachicon.gifMCF Bosch 2.jpg

wah...can put some names to faces please?

Bo Daiji, Mai KIA ... [grin]

Ai Merc or BMW ... [laugh]

not I dont want go................i scare they take my photo................and put up everywhere like a ..............wanted man!!!!........... -_--_-

haiyah, yentau nvm lahhh.. hahhaa

took me a long time to get out of the zoo...................i dont want the zoo keeper to come bring me back hor...............the news of the missing monkey not reported openly you know................ [:p][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

took me a long time to get out of the zoo...................i dont want the zoo keeper to come bring me back hor...............the news of the missing monkey not reported openly you know................ [:p][laugh][laugh]

You monkey ..... :o

Gorilla lar .... -_-

As long U wear inner wear when u wear the MCF T-shirt can liao 😄😄😄👍

Official list:

1. Aukang

2. Picnic06

3. Robin

4. sbliew

As long U wear inner wear when u wear the MCF T-shirt can liao 😄😄😄👍

poor @tianmo this topic is still on going...

I'm considering...but coe so high, how to buy now

Just go down and see see, touch & try the car~

no pressure to buy on the spot :D *guarantee chop chop~

Trade secret .... [:p]

if good results maybe can show to the atas car brands then next hangouts might be there

i can finally get a chance to walk into the atas car brands showrooms