Lazada good deals lobang!

TVT

I never use shoppe before

Just saw from Shopback there is a $7 off promo code (min $15 purchase) for new Shopee customers.  [laugh]

I have been buying from Shopee (local sellers only) for about 2 weeks. Smooth transactions. 

after 2 months of busy year end season, all the courier very free now. my lazada orders get to deliver the next day [laugh]

Hey guys!!! Lazada got 18% discount on Maybank cards!!!!! Cap at $18 though

Bought ssd for my mum :grin:

Hey guys!!! Lazada got 18% discount on Maybank cards!!!!! Cap at $18 though

Bought ssd for my mum :grin:

Your mum need ssd?? Right... For yourself lah lol

This one

http://www.lazada.sg/sandisk-ssd-plus-480gb-2534-sata-sdssda-8278210.html

Main drive must use minimum 500gb

Your mum need ssd?? Right... For yourself lah lol

Aiyah install for myself something back liao

I wanted to do for my mum but I read that must take out the laptop keyboard and stuff, I gave up

Recently I change the battery for her (Taobao one) then I realize change ssd no need to take out keyboard, just back panel can already, wait at Lazada to buy :grin:

The old battery bloated until Siao

For myself I also upgrade the graphic card to 1050gtx :XD:

This one

http://www.lazada.sg/sandisk-ssd-plus-480gb-2534-sata-sdssda-8278210.html

Main drive must use minimum 500gb

Aiyah install for myself something back liao

I wanted to do for my mum but I read that must take out the laptop keyboard and stuff, I gave up

Recently I change the battery for her (Taobao one) then I realize change ssd no need to take out keyboard, just back panel can already, wait at Lazada to buy :grin:

The old battery bloated until Siao

For myself I also upgrade the graphic card to 1050gtx :XD:

The mx300 and the SanDisk plus don't get very good ratings on ssd benchmark. Try to see if got Samsung 850 evo. It's significantly faster in the real world for probably not much more.

I just installed my Samsung from Amazon.

I upgraded both my parents' computers to ssd...

Much faster!

My dad uses a pc. But that's about it. My mum is computer illiterate Edited by Lala81

The mx300 and the SanDisk ultra is quite slow for an ssd. Try to see if got Samsung 850 evo. It's significantly faster in the real world for probably not much more.

I just installed my Samsung from Amazon.

My dad uses a pc. But that's about it. My mum is computer illiterate

Aiyah my mum plays very simple windows games so got ssd very good Liao

Probably the ssd will run faster than she can sit down

She will probably be shocked at the speed

Aiyah my mum plays very simple windows games so got ssd very good Liao

Probably the ssd will run faster than she can sit down

She will probably be shocked at the speed

Just your value worth lor compared to its competitor. SanDisk is worth the premium at times for microsd cards but really their Hdd I don't bother.

Just bought some health supplements using the Maybank promo code.

Stock up for the whole year already. [laugh]

Better buy buy buy!!!! I bought next year children school shoes

maxresdefault.jpg

:(

i think if bother to have a safe at home, then get a fireproof one.

this one is fireproof, but hotel room size not for document or 3 Rolex  [laugh]

hmm yeah. i think should at least be A4 size but then such safes are 300-400 + bah

i got mine for about 450.