Lazada good deals lobang!

TVT

wah, I first time buy from lazada after reading here, me quite impress sia.

Ordered a 3M x5 earmuff on wed night, use their free delivery service, stated expected delivery 16-20 Jan. This morning gotten an email said order shipped. Just now 5pm received liao. Ninja Van quite tokkong also.  [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]

The same thing found on Qoo10 cost 10% more sia.  <_<

you shooting shotgun ?  :grin:

• Praise 12

you shooting shotgun ?  :grin:

for my son lah. He practicing  blindfold  rubik's cube solving want to cut out noise.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

went there many time liao, their so called outlet store also not cheap  <_<  <_<

I am using a pair of Rockport moccasins, with the Adiprene support thingy. Think I bought from Isetan sale at promo space some years back.

Now a bit worn already so also have to start looking around for replacement.

Waiting for once of those sale at Isetan or Safra for Rockport or Timberland. 

Just use Shopback to access Shopee. And get up to 14% cashback.. Then use ELECTRONICS10 at Shopee for a further $10 off min purchase of $20.

After purchase, forward confirmation email to shopback

This code was featured on ShopBack(shopback.sg), and yes they're offering 12% cashback to new Shopee customers (capped at $12) and 6% cashback to existing customers (capped at $4).

If you're a Visa cardholder, then as a new Shopee customer you can get 14% cashback (capped at $14) and as an existing Shopee customer 8% cashback (capped at $4). You'll need to click through this page(shopback.sg) instead. Not a Visa cardholder? Enter number 456598 ;). Also if you shop through the ShopBack app, you can get a further $1 bonus. Thanks to Roadtrip24 for the heads up.

While the code may say "ELECTRONICS", it is not restricted to just electronics categories. I've just tried the code on some products in the baby category and it indeed works. So at checkout, enter promo code ELECTRONICS10 to get $10 off your first order (min. $20 spend).

post-23584-0-22424600-1484463486_thumb.jpg

Edited by Ender

guys. saw this on my FB.

Romoss 10400mah powerbank.

http://www.lazada.sg/romoss-sense-4-10400mah-power-bank-8919787.html?utm_medium=Social+Media+Paid&utm_source=Facebook+Display&utm_campaign=FBAC_SG_U_1860_C_ALL_20151209_000_DESK_OCPM_PI00A180_%5B030000000000-00000-000000000000000%5D_xxso0000000gt0000&utm_content=FBAC_SG_U_1860_C_ALL_20151209_000_DESK_OCPM_PI00A180_%5B030000000000-00000-000000000000000%5D_xxso0000000gt0000&utm_term=FBAC_SG_U_1860_C_ALL_20151209_000_DESK_OCPM_PI00A180_%5B030000000000-00000-000000000000000%5D_xxso0000000gt0000&utm_id=5873bcc3f4bd3bf57e8b4c35

I got the 20,000 mah version from TB on 11/11. It cost about $18+ w/o shipping so this is a pretty good deal. And now that ezbuy no longer does sea shipping, u cant even get this deal unless u use their buy-4-me.

Only downside to this powerbank is that it doesn't auto charge when u plug in your phone. U have to power it on (unlike the xiaomi powerbanks which auto detect).

Otherwise it doesn't get as warm as the xiaomi power banks. Good buy IMO.

guys. saw this on my FB.

http://www.lazada.sg/romoss-sense-4-10400mah-power-bank-8919787.html?utm_medium=Social+Media+Paid&utm_source=Facebook+Display&utm_campaign=FBAC_SG_U_1860_C_ALL_20151209_000_DESK_OCPM_PI00A180_%5B030000000000-00000-000000000000000%5D_xxso0000000gt0000&utm_content=FBAC_SG_U_1860_C_ALL_20151209_000_DESK_OCPM_PI00A180_%5B030000000000-00000-000000000000000%5D_xxso0000000gt0000&utm_term=FBAC_SG_U_1860_C_ALL_20151209_000_DESK_OCPM_PI00A180_%5B030000000000-00000-000000000000000%5D_xxso0000000gt0000&utm_id=5873bcc3f4bd3bf57e8b4c35

I got the 20,000 mah version from TB on 11/11. It cost about $18+ w/o shipping so this is a pretty good deal. And now that ezbuy no longer does sea shipping, u cant even get this deal unless u use their buy-4-me.

Only downside to this powerbank is that it doesn't auto charge when u plug in your phone. U have to power it on (unlike the xiaomi powerbanks which auto detect).

powerbanks are more or less the same. They all have a lithium-ion cell inside.

Do watch out. If the box buldge or get pregnant, the lithium cell is bad, get rid of it quickly.

powerbanks are more or less the same. They all have a lithium-ion cell inside.

Do watch out. If the box buldge or get pregnant, the lithium cell is bad, get rid of it quickly.

I've been cheated before on qoo10. 

Nowhere close to rated capacity and both of them short circuited in short succession. One month after purchase.

guys. saw this on my FB.

I am a believer of romoss power :grin:

I've been cheated before on qoo10. 

Nowhere close to rated capacity and both of them short circuited in short succession. One month after purchase.

Yeah, I mean at that kind of price level, don't expect quality. It's up to your luck.

I saw a Panasonic 18650 lithium-ion cell selling for $20 alone.

How to expect $10 powerbank to be any better. [:p]

Yeah, I mean at that kind of price level, don't expect quality. It's up to your luck.

This romoss one is good as per it's rating. Or else i won't gai xiao.

The 20k one can really charge my s6 about 5-6 times on just one charge.

Cheaper than xiaomi which was the gold standard for cheap powerbanks before that.

The manufacturer gets it alot cheaper. These NCR in tao bao are Panasonic batteries cost less than $5 each.  I know taobao alot of fakes, but I took a risk after reading the vendor review, and it paid off. I have a Battery charger that can test the MAH of the batteries, by charging it to full and then discharge it completely. All the NCR battery I got from this vendor are tested to be higher than 3500 mah. I used them for a empty powerbank shell

https://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=18762493961

Edited by Ender

The manufacturer gets it alot cheaper. These NCR in tao bao are Panasonic batteries cost less than $5 each. I know taobao alot of fakes, but I took a risk after reading the vendor review, and it paid off. I have a Battery charger that can test the MAH of the batteries, by charging it to full and then discharge it completely. All the NCR battery I got from this vendor are tested to be higher than 3500 mah. I used them for a empty powerbank shell

https://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=18762493961

Adding to cart nao!!!!!!

guys. saw this on my FB.

Hi Bro, 

Thanks for recommending this deal. I just got one curious question, how do you charge your Romoss powerbank since they do not provide the adapter. I have been using xiaomi power bank, but with samsung adapter to charge it. 

Edited by Smoothscott

Hi Bro,

Thanks for recommending this deal. I just got one curious question, how do you charge your Romoss powerbank since they do not provide the adapter. I have been using xiaomi power bank, but with samsung adapter to charge it.

Buy a Anker charger (I think is 60w), with 6ports.

Can charge most models of android n iPhones.

Even iPad with high battery capacity.

Very useful.....Don't need to worry this and that charger cannot charge this device

Hi Bro, 

any phone charger is fine.

I've used all types of chargers before.

The best is the multi-port ankers like someone mentioned.

How do you charge the 18650 batteries sia? Recently bought some torches and usb fans, all came with these batts I i have no idea how to charge them as they do not fit into regular battery chargers

throw them away and just buy new one, those normal one   [laugh]  [laugh]