So this is where HEAVEN is.....

Tianmo

basket, you all the way down in 18 level still say u been der....u traitor...kekeke

knn...........I went for exchange program mah....... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

can tahan meh? there no water heater hor...all cold cold wan :D

nobody bath there sia........hahahahaha [laugh]

Echange whos 地域 for tok kong hur ? Hahaha

Or exchange underwear hehe

Hahah i exp that beforw in one of the biz trip . Cant remember which country .. can die kok stand bathing

1min hot, 1min cold, u can tahan?

Hahah i exp that beforw in one of the biz trip . Cant remember which country .. can die kok stand bathing

Haaa. This reminds me of this army joke....

Gentlemen...its has been a tough 1 wk in jungle.....I have a good news and a bad news for you now... Good news is......you can change underwear today....bad news is......you will exchange your underwear with your buddy!

The longest i ever out field was 3wk with 1 nite in camp replenish and bath hahah

Haaa. This reminds me of this army joke....

Gentlemen...its has been a tough 1 wk in jungle.....I have a good news and a bad news for you now... Good news is......you can change underwear today....bad news is......you will exchange your underwear with your buddy!

1min hot, 1min cold, u can tahan?

you being to heaven?.......... or you referring to the hot chinese tea and cool menthol special?......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I went there to learn.....how come ppl all want go HEAVEN.......and nobody want go hell.......[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

All want to go heaven, but not all want to do good deeds in current life... Ironical

this exchange program trip.........I learn that is all about........ product positioning....... and Advertising & Promotion........ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

TM bro, me went GZ and saw this....you like

本来无一物........何处惹尘埃.........this is classic.............me like........... me like.............. [thumbsup][thumbsup]

when you went GZ ah???.............