Amos Yee, 17 yr old who think he's cool by insulting LKY!

D3badge

THANK YOU US, Immigration Judge Samuel Cole for granting Amos Yee  his asylum.    :a-happy:  

SINGAPOREAN LOVES you (Immigration Judge Samuel Cole)  deep deep. ... [bounce2]    :a-dothewave:  

You don't be happy too early, everyone here worries with MCF @Jamesc :ninja:  good buddy would come out from his oval office and says.... :serious-business:  CCB Fake News Again !   :omg:

Edited by 2BDriver

They can keep him

See how long he can keep his head on. Literally

Let him pursue his American dream  ......... wet , dry or otherwise..........

He will realise soon that he will be seen there now as a second class citizen or make it big time into Hollywood   

Teen blogger Amos Yee granted US asylum

SINGAPORE: The United States has granted asylum to Singaporean blogger Amos Yee, according to the US law firm representing him in his application.

According to a media update on Grossman Law's website, Immigration Judge Samuel Cole granted Yee asylum after he concluded that the Singapore Government "persecuted Yee on account of his political opinion".

The judge also found Yee and his two witnesses, one of whom is Mr Kenneth Jeyaretnam, leader of the opposition Reform Party, "credible" and that the applicant had established he "suffered past persecution on account of his political opinion". The Department of Homeland Security has not rebutted the presumption that he has a well-founded fear of future prosecution, he added.

"Yee has met his burden of showing that he suffered past persecution on account of his political opinion and has a well-founded fear of future persecution in Singapore," according to the decision of the Immigration Judge, as posted on the law firm's website.

The Department of Homeland Security has 30 days (until Apr 24) to file an appeal. If the government fails to appeal, the decision will become final, the law firm said, adding it has contacted the Immigration and Customs Enforcement in Chicago to secure Yee's release.

Yee's mother, Madam Mary Toh, confirmed last December that he was detained in the United States. According to US-based Singaporean civil activist Melissa Chen, the 18-year-old was detained after he landed at O'Hare Airport in Chicago.

The Singaporean was sentenced in July 2015 to four weeks' jail for wounding the religious feelings of Christians and Muslims, and was sentenced to another six week's jail for the same offence last September.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/world/teen-blogger-amos-yee-granted-us-asylum/3624426.html

[wave]

Haa.. that troublemaker siao gin nah!

Bro Vid, we shall starts preying for no breaking news of USA shooting case marking his big name for another MCF new threat thread    :dizzy:

He doesn't deserve the attention. The US has given him a new life, hope he grows up and stops all his nonsense.

Let him pursue his American dream  ......... wet , dry or otherwise..........

He will realise soon that he will be seen there now as a second class citizen or make it big time into Hollywood   

I gets to feels third class :a-m1524: here even though with a original mid 50's KK Hospital :a-aggressive: Birth Certificate, :a-panic: on my way now booking air-ticket to up grade second class citizen    :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Wow.

Can see a spate of young kids going to follow his shining example soon and try to go USA on political asylum.

I gets to feels third class :a-m1524: here even though with a original mid 50's KK Hospital :a-aggressive: Birth Certificate, :a-panic: on my way now booking air-ticket to up grade second class citizen :yeah-im-not-drunk:

err...abang....whats your excuse for seeking asylum.......maybe can try automotive discrimination as our gov segregate class by cc.....

Wow.

Can see a spate of young kids going to follow his shining example soon and try to go USA on political asylum.

​Thats good what, all those crazy people go USA, Singapore will have less headache of need to deal with them.

Edited by Yewheng

THANK YOU US, Immigration Judge Samuel Cole for granting Amos Yee  his asylum.    :a-happy:  

SINGAPOREAN LOVES you (Immigration Judge Samuel Cole)  deep deep. ... [bounce2]    :a-dothewave:  

:a-ban:  :a-ban:  :a-ban:

He doesn't deserve the attention. The US has given him a new life, hope he grows up and stops all his nonsense.

what if he does the same nonsense with the US gov.....he then must seek political asylum with Russia...

I gets to feels third class :a-m1524: here even though with a original mid 50's KK Hospital :a-aggressive: Birth Certificate, :a-panic: on my way now booking air-ticket to up grade second class citizen    :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Unker!!  once you get PG card you will be upgraded........... to second class from 3rd class lah ....... Akan Datang soon :D    

what if he does the same nonsense with the US gov.....he then must seek political asylum with Russia...

err...abang....whats your excuse for seeking asylum.......maybe can try automotive discrimination as our gov segregate class by cc.....

Chances do not grow on trees. He has been given one so it is up to him to treasure it.

a hyena cannot change its laughter bro......even when the lion is killing it, its cries are like a laughter to us....

Tuan, saya hari hari kena bully by COE & ERP..etc.......... :a-rip2: ...........Tak boleh hidup [dead]

Putin will pass over to Kim for his VX testings :XD:

bully! No pakai bro! Must be discrimination or worse! Class discrimination is the best bet since our gov got class discrimination....2B, 2A, 2, 3, 4 and 5. Somemore got cc divide....1.6 below cat A, 1.6 above Cat B, commercial cat C, motorbike Cat D and Open Cat E.....we really practice division of status and class.....and if caught driving without it will be persecution....