Fireworks on 29 March?

Naughty9795

I saw fireworks on last Sunday night which was the day of Mr LKY.s funeral. I am living in the western side of Singapore and the fireworks was in the north direction. I can even hear the sound. Anyone knows where did the fireworks come from?

It's common to have fireworks in JB, can hear from my house in Punggol almost weekly

maybe not firework....skali jb police and robbers having a fire fight....😮😮😮😮

JB? Don't they find it not very appropriate. Their neighbours is mourning.

A plan his wedding for 6 months liao

intend to hold in void deck

B last minute boh pian have to do 丧事

like that how?

boh pian, try to put as far as possible lor

nice! [thumbsup]

Bro, you got to see the video in my 5:19 post

the bolehness is really insane!!! machiam national day!!

now this is one serious piece of shiit you really got to see

Malaysia BOLEH!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://sixthseal.com/2015/03/the-2015-chinese-new-year-fireworks-roundup/

I saw something similar during the recent CNY. earlier, the seller had tried to sell it to us for 1000 ringgits. the enclosure containing the firework was huge and heavy. a van is required to send it to the firing site. but we decided to give it a pass as we felt it was overpriced. we bought rockets, shells and other smaller goodies instead and we had a blast too. the firing site was like a warzone that evening.

They are celebrating somethimg else ... very possible

the fireworks was actually activated on 2 days..on both nights of 23rd & 29th of March @ around ~11.30pm

A plan his wedding for 6 months liao

intend to hold in void deck

B last minute boh pian have to do 丧事

like that how?

boh pian, try to put as far as possible lor

The rule is first come first serve actually. :mellow:

JB there have fireworks on sat evening regularly.

You can see it from woodlands waterfront.

Your next door neighbour mourning...then your wedding must cancel?