She's riding to Mt Everest... solo

Angcheek

Is that whose name we shall not say ????????????

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/she-riding-mt-everest-solo-042601898.html

post-59158-0-97373500-1429174925.jpg

SINGAPORE — What to do when life puts obstacles in your path? If you’re Vaune Phan, you think of them as mountains to climb.

That’s why the 27 year-old biker has decided to set off on an epic journey in June, starting from her comfortable home here and crossing 8,000km of mixed terrain, all the way to Everest Base Camp.

“This trip signifies there can be “mountains” in our lives, but if we remain determined and persevere on, we will conquer the “mountain”, we can achieve our dreams,” she says.

MORE: Another female rider who is braver than you

Edited by Angcheek

Is that whose name we shall not say ????????????

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/she-riding-mt-everest-solo-042601898.html

attachicon.gif5183e3e4c2df21ade9862f67b70be3bc.jpg

SINGAPORE — What to do when life puts obstacles in your path? If you’re Vaune Phan, you think of them as mountains to climb.

That’s why the 27 year-old biker has decided to set off on an epic journey in June, starting from her comfortable home here and crossing 8,000km of mixed terrain, all the way to Everest Base Camp.

“This trip signifies there can be “mountains” in our lives, but if we remain determined and persevere on, we will conquer the “mountain”, we can achieve our dreams,” she says.

MORE: Another female rider who is braver than you

don't scared bb is a mod

she's not voldeMOD

btw mount everest got nice food or not?

Edited by Enye

Crossing into India will be a very challenging trip for her......will kana........anytime,,,, [lipsrsealed]

Dun worry, probably with one whole platoon following her lah.

I'll let her conquer my mountain also

hahahaha I will be her bike better ..... then she can 坐马马

That whose name you shall not say, doesn't come across to be so outgoing and adventurous.

hmmmmmmmmmmmm

tumblr_n99hx7F7r51tt3wfao1_400.gif

don't scared bb is a mod

she's not voldeMOD

btw mount everest got nice food or not?

hahahahh one thing is for sure .... there is no Seafood there. So voldeMOD should be happy.

769_tuzki_003_o.png

Crossing into India will be a very challenging trip for her......will kana........anytime,,,, [lipsrsealed]

1407762378-873tuzki03-o.png

I pray for the Indians

Edited by Angcheek

Dun worry, probably with one whole platoon following her lah.

Article says will be a lone trip. :wacko:

Mt friend last time cycle from Singapore to Beijing also have one suv follow all the way, partly to carry the space tyre/parts and medications. 2 of them travel but the car will only meet at certain points so the Cycling part was quite lonely.

dont spoil the fun hor [laugh]

You mean the MOD-who-shall-not-be-named? The dark mod? scared-smiley.gifscared-smiley.gifscared-smiley.gif