Hot Threads of the Month! Start your Thread now!

pChou

Hello MCF forumers!

Be the starter of a popular thread and stand to win petrol/shopping vouchers worth $150 in total!

The ‘Thread of the Month’ is the one that receives the most praises in the particular month. Each month, three lucky thread starters will be picked from the ‘Hot Threads’ section of the MCF forum.

Points to note:

• Threads that is started only that particular month will be counted.
  • Topic of the thread is not restricted to cars only (i.e. can be related to food, lifestyle, etc,). Please post on the correct folder & check before you start any new thread. Duplicated and similar threads will be removed. COE Bidding Thread is excluded effectively from March 2017
  • Calculation of praise points will be based on the first post of the thread
  • Thread that has won in the previous months will be excluded from the winning selection
  • Contest winner will be announced in this thread and will be contacted through PM
  • Prizes (Petrol/Shopping vouchers) – First prize: $100 voucher; Second prize: $50 voucher; Third prize: $20 voucher
  • Internal moderators (eg, Babyblade, KobayashiGT, Jerminator) are not allowed to participate to the contest. If internal moderators post is part of the top three winner, their post will be disregard thus the winners position will be move up one place.

To see the standing of the "Hot Threads of the Month" you may check out the homepage!

post-58912-0-12928800-1429690297_thumb.png

Start putting on your thinking cap now! [drivingcar] [drivingcar] [drivingcar]

Every thread that I start is considered a hot thread.

If a mod wins how? Lol...

Mods are allowed to participate in this contest... hahaha!

This will encourage a lot of new threads... and if not managed properly, these will splout like mushroom...

And then Mods will have hard time to consolidate or delete these threads..

Just my opinions though

Every thread that I start is considered a hot thread.

If a mod wins how? Lol...

You should start a "this is me swimming" thread...

I think you'd win the prize hands down...

Or maybe ---

Share my tattoo?

Slut!

I dont agree

This will create many unnecessary new threads

I against this

But i am going to start 5 new threads tomoro :D

Starting many threads won't make you win. It's not about the quantity. It's the quality that counts.

It's the threads with substance that will win eventually.

Take this as a bonus for our members who have been participating in MCF for so many years.

If you get it, well done, a huge pat on your back and perhaps some vouchers for your wife to do her shopping.

If you don't, life goes on.

Any deliberate spike in the number of threads will................................ be on the receiving end of RadX's wrath. BE WARNED.

Slut!

Yeah call me whatever i will get that petrol voucher :D

Starting many threads won't make you win. It's not about the quantity. It's the quality that counts.

Take this as a bonus for our members who have been participating in MCF for so many years.

If you get it, well done, a huge pat on your back and perhaps some vouchers for your wife to do her shopping.

Any deliberate spike in the number of threads will................................ be on the receiving end of RadX's wrath. BE WARNED.

Its like toto

Buy more, more chance to win haha

Jokes aside, mods will have more work to do cos might have many multiple same threads especially on hot news or new things.

Yeah call me whatever i will get that petrol voucher :D

Its like toto

Buy more, more chance to win haha

Jokes aside, mods will have more work to do cos might have many multiple same threads especially on hot news or new things.

More chance to get yourself a warning card too. [rolleyes]

No wonder @radx started few new threads today

He want to steal start cos he hear bout this contest beforehand haha

Dont worry la i wont tio yellow card unless he guy above has hatred on me :D

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

I already incurred @Radx wrath so no diff to me.

Will start more threads haha!!! [:p]

• Praise 10

Time to close the liverpool thread. I will start Part 3 :D

Wha you smart hor.....

I'm going to start new BPL thread in that case so @Osprey23 be warned [:p]

Just joking :D

• Praise 11

I already incurred @Radx wrath so no diff to me.

Will start more threads haha!!! [:p]

For every new thread u post, interesting or not i will pledge my loyalty with u and praise AMAP [laugh]

quick ah! red card him!!!

lol..... NBz, every thing oso he wanna kop!!! Pan chang me lar...