Hot Threads of the Month! Start your Thread now!

pChou

Happy New Year Peeps,

Here are the latest winners for the Hot Threads of the Month for December 2016!

post-170585-0-99450000-1483416435_thumb.jpg

post-170585-0-01781300-1483416442_thumb.jpg

1st Prize

Winner : Carbon82

Thread : How is your 2016?

195 Praise points

2nd Prize

Winner : RadX

Thread : One good deed, deserves another!

116 Praise points

3rd Prize

Winner : Little_prince

Thread : X'mas spirit is still alive - faith in humanity restored

72 Praise points

Congrats to all winners above!!

Happy New Year Peeps,

Here are the latest winners for the Hot Threads of the Month for December 2016!

attachicon.gifHTOTM Dec -1.jpg

attachicon.gifHTOTM Dec -2.jpg

1st Prize

Thread : How is your 2016?

195 Praise points

2nd Prize

Winner : RadX

Thread : One good deed, deserves another!

116 Praise points

3rd Prize

Winner : Little_prince

Thread : X'mas spirit is still alive - faith in humanity restored

72 Praise points

Thanks for the good news. The first time I feel the shiokness of winning the 1st prize.

I owe my winning to the support of MCFers here. A big THANKS to all of you for appreciating my thread. [wave] [wave]

• Praise 10

Thanks for the good news. The first time I feel the shiokness of winning the 1st prize.

I owe my winning to the support of MCFers here. A big THANKS to all of you for appreciating my thread. [wave] [wave]

congrats bro

[bounce2]

Congrats bro!! Yippeee!

Gong Xi Fa Chai

Here's those winners who won the Hot Thread of the Month in Jan 2017!!

post-46381-0-91491400-1486350930_thumb.jpeg

First Place : @Tianmo

Winning Thread : Almost new tires giving away.

Second Place : @Count-bracula

Winning Thread : Good bye Alfonso . .

Third Place : @Mockngbrd

Winning Thread : Japan: Tokyo Auto-Otaku / Tokyo Auto Salon 2017

Congrats and thanks to all of them above, and also those who're unable to win this round.

Keep it up for this month!

Bro @ragingbull,

GONG XI FA CAI to you too!  [grouphug]

Thank you so much for delivery the fortune within the 15th day of CNY. [thumbsup]

HUAT ah!!! [bounce2]   [laugh]

Thank you, thank you . . . 

I would like to thank my fans, my MCF bros, my YNWA khakis . . . wishing you guys all the best, top 4 is still possible.  [laugh]

Not forgetting my faithful assistant, Igor, for keeping my castle spick and span while I'm away. Hey, don't forget to feed my sea serpents and top up the moat.

My cousins, Arcula, Cracula, Dracula, Eracula, Fracula, Gracula and blah blah blah to Zracula . . . you guys are bloody suckers!  [laugh]  [laugh]

Gong Xi Fa Cai!!  [grin]

Oh yeah . . . Tiko Meng Zhu Tianmo, did you praise me arhh? I praise you leh [laugh]  

Edited by Count-Bracula

I would like to thank my fans, my MCF bros, my YNWA khakis . . . wishing you guys all the best, top 4 is still possible.  

Not forgetting my faithful assistant, Igor, for keeping my castle spick and span while I'm away. Hey, don't forget to feed my sea serpents and top up the moat.

My cousins, Arcula, Cracula, Dracula, Eracula, Fracula, Gracula and blah blah blah to Zracula . . . you guys are bloody suckers!  [laugh]  

Gong Xi Fa Cai!!  [grin]

Oh yeah . . . Tiko Meng Zhu Tianmo, did you praise me arhh? I praise you leh [laugh]  

KNN, look at the praise button, is GREY is GREY is GREY!!!!  <_<

post-65783-0-42565600-1486360398_thumb.png

Congrats bro, and gong xi fa cai!!! ^_^  [laugh]  

I would like to thank my fans, my MCF bros, my YNWA khakis . . . wishing you guys all the best, top 4 is still possible. [laugh]

My cousins, Arcula, Cracula, Dracula, Eracula, Fracula, Gracula and blah blah blah to Zracula . . . you guys are bloody suckers! [laugh][laugh]

Gong Xi Fa Cai!! [grin]

Lol eh u been practicing your thank you speech for the longest time ah

Congrats congrats

Hello Peeps,

Here are the latest winners for the Hot Threads of the Month for February 2017!

post-170585-0-74894900-1488419249_thumb.jpg

post-170585-0-63626000-1488419255_thumb.jpg

1st Prize

Winner : Helloworld88

Thread : Hit and Run (Feb 26, Sun, 3pm, AMK open carpark block 704)

100 Praise points

2nd Prize

Thread : Near Misses and Other Misc News

65 Praise points

3rd Prize

Winner : Adrianli

Thread : Submarine museum in Melaka

65 Praise points