Hot Threads of the Month! Start your Thread now!

pChou

Effective by today, prize for thread of the month is revised to the following.

Prizes (Petrol/Shopping vouchers) – First prize: $100 voucher; Second prize: $50 voucher; Third prize: $20 voucher

Thank you for contributing to the forum  [laugh]

Lai liao, lai liao... here's the list of winners for the "Hot Threads of the Month for October 2017"  

post-170585-0-08517600-1509520723_thumb.jpg

post-170585-0-46523400-1509520728_thumb.jpg

WINNER: Vid

Winning Thread: "Who is SGB3333B?"

Praise point: 172

1st Runner-up: Tianmo

Winning Thread: "Intermittent Fasting (the IF warrior)"

Praise point: 135

2nd Runner-up: flashbang

Winning Thread: "Game Over: LTA cuts vehicle growth rate to 0"

Praise point: 85

Show some love to the winners. Congrats to all winners above! Cheers!  :a-good:  :a-toast:

1hr 30mins plus left, faster go and buy :P

Congrats to All!!

If really tio 3333, then the "drawanipple" one will be engaging a real lawyer since got money liao?? scary thought!! But we are all still waiting for his grand arrival wor!!

Let me go find another zig zag , illegal u turn, grandfather road car and post here and loot the number.

Huat ah.......

Mai lah ........... 3333 didn't kenna. If chu stunt wait kenna suman

Apologies this came late. Here's another round of the Hot Threads of the Month - November 2017

post-170585-0-21353000-1512696293_thumb.jpg

post-170585-0-75289700-1512696297_thumb.jpg

First Winner: epimetheus

Winning ThreadLooking for SKR 77 D (Toyota Alphard) owner 

Second Winner: Spring

Winning ThreadCar of the Year 2017 by sgcarmart

Third Winner: Victor68

Winning ThreadHow to spend your time as a retiree

Congrats to the winners above and wish you all have a great weekend ahead~