Hot Threads of the Month! Start your Thread now!

pChou

I'm here to announce, first 3 winner for Hot Threads of May 2015 will be:

post-46381-0-97585800-1433211102_thumb.jpg

1st : @Mockngbrd at 162 praise points

2nd : @Fcw75 at 102 praise points

3rd : @Columbian78 at 90 praise points

Congrats~~!!

post-46381-0-33593800-1433211341.jpg

What did they win?

Prizes (Petrol/Shopping vouchers):

1. First prize: $100 voucher
  2. Second prize: $30 voucher
  3. Third prize: $20 voucher

We should set a limit of how many threads a MCFer can start each month

Did someone start many threads?

long long time ago.....hv.. 1 for breakfast

2 for lunch

4 for dinner

@galantspeedz tell me wan [bounce2]:a-fun:

long long time ago.....hv.. 1 for breakfast

2 for lunch

4 for dinner

@galantspeedz tell me wan [bounce2]:a-fun:

3 for breakfast 4 for lunch 5 for dinner

you bun knife me :o

No offence but sometimes seem like some mods abit too on the ball.

Even if new thread also like to everything consolidate into a old one even when the previous thread is couple of years old.

Not wrong but dun need to overdo it lah

Even if new thread also like to everything consolidate into a old one even when the previous thread is couple of years old.

Hi little_prince

Thanks for the feedback, we will look into how to resolve the issues.

I now also feel that if too old

Ill lock the old n start anew if really not closely related-.

No real solution but see whats best la and not to mushroom things all over too

I guess too consolidated quite sian like history lesson haaaaaaa

Tks bro for feedbsck

I'm here to announce, first 3 winner for Hot Threads of June 2015 will be:

post-46381-0-57058200-1435821442_thumb.jpg

1st Place:

@little_prince at 85 praise points!

2nd Place:

@yewheng at 81 praise points!

3rd Place

@adrianli at 60 praise points!

Congrats~~!!

Thank you everyone for the points. I won something on MCF again!!! :a-happy: Something to cheer up my gloomy afternoon.

Thanks guys for the support!

much appreciated!

erm. quick question. what kind of voucher ah?

can request for capitaland or ntuc vouchers so that i can buy food stuff for old folks home?

Edited by Little_prince