Hot Threads of the Month! Start your Thread now!

pChou

I'm here to announce, first 3 winner for Hot Threads of June 2015 will be:

attachicon.gifHot-Threads-of-June.jpg

1st Place:

@little_prince at 85 praise points!

2nd Place:

@yewheng at 81 praise points!

3rd Place

@adrianli at 60 praise points!

Congrats~~!!

Lol. Bro Forgot to put stamp ah? Lucky the mail delivery people recognised my name. Otherwise kena returned mail Liao hahaha

post-34895-0-10741600-1436582100_thumb.jpg

Received with thanks!

Thanks MCF for our Saturday Lunch later!

Edited by Little_prince

Lol. Bro Forgot to put stamp ah? Lucky the mail delivery people recognised my name. Otherwise kena returned mail Liao hahaha

attachicon.gifimage.jpg

Received with thanks!

Thanks MCF for our Saturday Lunch later!

oopsieee~ phaiseh phaiseh~

hahaha.

nvm lah. free stuff mai hiam.

lucky i hear MCF letter. otherwise would have told them to return to sender liaoz. hahaha

I'm here to announce, first 3 winner for Hot Threads of July 2015 will be:

post-46381-0-21207000-1441098316_thumb.jpg

1st Place:

@Celicar at 121 praise points!

2nd Place:

@Soya at 115 praise points!

3rd Place:

@Limwsv at 106 praise points!

once again, Congrats~~!!

Congrats to the winners, well done!!

One kind hearted animal rescuer, one very informative with pics on a Jap car manufacturer n the last one a thesis on COE, quite a range, keep 'em coming👍

I'm here to announce, first 3 winner for Hot Threads of July 2015 will be:

attachicon.gifHot-Threads-of-July.jpg

1st Place:

@Celicar at 121 praise points!

2nd Place:

@Soya at 115 praise points!

3rd Place:

@Limwsv at 106 praise points!

Congrats~~!!

Wah.....paiseh leh. I posted thread to share w the bros since i figured not many may hv to chance to go to Hiroshima to see zoom-zoom. But glad many hv found it informative. :-)

Instead of sending the prize money to me, could I humbly request that MCF donate the $$ to charity (mod's choice) on my behalf please?

Wah.....paiseh leh. I posted thread to share w the bros since i figured not many may hv to chance to go to Hiroshima to see zoom-zoom. But glad many hv found it informative. :-)

Instead of sending the prize money to me, could I humbly request that MCF donate the $$ to charity (mod's choice) on my behalf please?

Awesome bro! That is what I call a big heart! True to what i know you for! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Thot u know me as an old fart?....LOL.

on top of that lah...hahahah

Wahaha.....actualli I got more stuff from my previous visits to BMW Welt in Munich, Mercedes Museum in Stuttgart, Toyota Kaizen in Nagoya. Lemme go dig out those pixs n share.