Freebies for MCF Members at Cars@Expo!

pChou

Dear Members!

This weekend, MCF will participate at Cars@Expo!

We would like invite members to come down to participate in the SURE WIN LUCKY DIP.

Date: 25-26 April 2015
Time 10 am – 8 pm

Venue: Singapore Expo Halls 3 & 4

Booth: C50

Totally no gimmicks. This is a pure rewards program for our members. Premium members will have a chance to do 2 times dip. If you are not yet a Premium Member, upgrade here for free.

To participate in the dip, simply show us your phone screen with MCF account logged in.

post-58912-0-88064100-1429772712_thumb.jpeg

Prizes for the dip:

post-58912-0-56352700-1429772130_thumb.png

post-58912-0-08894100-1429772286_thumb.jpg

Will we get to see Radx?

Count, u nbr collect MCF mag?? Radx featured inside.

As for seeing him personally, u c he attending what event then u put down yr name.

Count, u nbr collect MCF mag?? Radx featured inside.

As for seeing him personally, u c he attending what event then u put down yr name.

Have lah, he standing beside his beemer.

put down name macaam like buying box . . ><

maybe MCF booth should have a kopi corner.

Dear Members!

This weekend, MCF will participate at Cars@Expo!

We would like invite members to come down to participate in the SURE WIN LUCKY DIP.

Date: 25-26 April 2015

Time 10 am 8 pm

Venue: Singapore Expo Halls 3 & 4

Booth: C50

Totally no gimmicks. This is a pure rewards program for our members. Premium members will have a chance to do 2 times dip. If you are not yet a Premium Member, upgrade here for free.

To participate in the dip, simply show us your phone screen with MCF account logged in.

attachicon.gifBoxer_1429772432.879574_asset.jpeg

Prizes for the dip:

attachicon.gifScreen Shot 2015-04-23 at 2.52.05 pm.png

attachicon.gif11154958_973360372682872_6203860962325490972_o.jpg

Thought the prize will have like UHD tv or maybe rolex or 12 days Mediterranean Cruise

OT liao lor . .

But wonder why u wanna meet @radx?

Its the last thing I want to see. Saw him twice, he is a big bully who exploit boy boy weaknesses. Somemore call me copycat for buying same car model as him. Lucky I am not a mod or else I will give him yellow cards :D

Btw happy birthday!!!

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

today my birdday, if no give me breitling i no go . . .LOL

Happy Bdae Bro.

Maybe we shd hv a bdae surprise for premium member.... like taking a photo w mod of one's choice.

Then u can request take a photo w Radx