Parking fine at Taman U in JB

Dumb

Was at Tmn U this morning to mend my broken denture. Price in Sg is $80 and in My is RM80. Ha ha savings got eaten up by parking fine of RM30. What is the risk of ignoring it?

Somehow, I looked at your nick and then the post.. and then ur nick again. :)

Was at Tmn U this morning to mend my broken denture. Price in Sg is $80 and in My is RM80. Ha ha savings got eaten up by parking fine of RM30. What is the risk of ignoring it?

Willing to pay but troublesome looking for the place to go and make payment. Any atm machine where I can pay?

Ha ha. Sure you took a good look?

Just ignore it and the worse that will happen is

a few naked squats next time you are in JB.

Get some exercise and test your dentures

don't fall out.

Honestly speaking, I kena at Taman Sentosa many years back. Bo hew till now. That was in 2004. And I kelt my # plate for the last 20 years.

Willing to pay but troublesome looking for the place to go and make payment. Any atm machine where I can pay?

Ha ha. Sure you took a good look?

Just ignore it and the worse that will happen is

a few naked squats next time you are in JB.

Get some exercise and test your dentures

don't fall out.

😂😂😂

Fm yr post, u gave impressions that u r more concerned abt yr savings being wiped out by the fine.

Iirc, exchange rate now is 2.6, yr S$80 equivalent to RM$208-RM$80(dentures)-RM$30(fine) u still hv RM$98 to spend, still hv savings lah.

Ok, seriously if u don't know where to pay the fine, check with the dental staff.

That is what i did. But, according to Msian's colleagues, they also ignore parking fines but depending on the type as in issued by who.

then you see the avatar and you get cognitive dissonance [grin][grin]

RM30 fine I guess is fr town council. u can forget about it. Worse case is they will clamp ur wheel if they found ur car again in future. I dun know JB town council will do that or not but happened in some north states of Bolehland.

TP fine u can check fr myeg.com.my.

I have few speeding n illegal parking tickets yet to pay. Will settle it only if kena caught. If not I will just ignore it till my car scrap.

Damn, and I do offer a course on Consumer neuroscience lol I should have known better.

then you see the avatar and you get cognitive dissonance [grin][grin]

Damn, and I do offer a course on Consumer neuroscience lol I should have known better.

Simi si Consumer neuroscience?? Check their blain?? [laugh] [laugh]

For eg. If u wanna sell sex toys at Watsons, u gotta understand what women think tio bo?

Simi si Consumer neuroscience?? Check their blain?? [laugh] [laugh]

For eg. If u wanna sell sex toys at Watsons, u gotta understand what women think tio bo?

What do women think? When can buy sex toys at Watsons? :D

lucky its only a fine.

u might even lose your car totally.....

so u tell us whether its worth the risk or not leh?

lucky its only a fine.

u might even lose your car totally.....

so u tell us whether its worth the risk or not leh?

refer to the nick