What kind of massage you like the most?

kobayashiGT

Totally agree! hahaha. and the online booking make it so convenient. I no need to scare i go there no masseuse.

Healing touch is good. I like deep tissue massage, to release the knots in the body. But for those doing first time, will find it painful. Whole body feel very light after the massage. Shiok.

Hahha. What does that picture suppose to mean? [laugh]

Ear massage [rolleyes]

Haha. Merci Beaucoup! You also must chip in! What massage you like? haha.

this?

post-58912-0-88393700-1430808970.jpg

or perhaps this?? hahaha

post-58912-0-28539400-1430808979.jpg

Oh. hahaha. U must be really young that time bro!

Really??? I like massage leh! hahaha. You must give them a certain level of professionalism mah. They touch you "professionally".

haha.

not that young.....before ns.....that time really young and brash......hahaha! Army took care of that....😂😂😂😂

Oh. hahaha. U must be really young that time bro!

Really??? I like massage leh! hahaha. You must give them a certain level of professionalism mah. They touch you "professionally".

haha.

[smash][smash]

post-21853-0-42743300-1430809096.jpg

Woah. Didn't know you so exotic one. :x

Hahha. My NS days also took care of it. [cool]

not that young.....before ns.....that time really young and brash......hahaha! Army took care of that....😂😂😂😂

Wonder if that uncle who work as a massager then switch to office job, got vacancy still available.... [sly]

(can't trace the video leow)

Woah. Didn't know you so exotic one. :x

You all Mods share same office don't know meh ... :o

That goes without saying.

Weird right if a man massage a man. hahaha.

merci beaucoup! hahahah!

i kena massaged by man before in China. Authentic tui na massage, with the cupping too.

Yes, i did feel abit weird with his hands on my body....... [laugh] But he's strong.

This kind of thing so personal. Cannot speak face to face one lah.

Must have the help of MCF! hahha.

Wonder if that uncle who work as a massager then switch to office job, got vacancy still available.... [sly]

(can't trace the video leow)

You all Mods share same office don't know meh ... :o

Woah. Give me i will give it a miss. Haha.

i kena massaged by man before in China. Authentic tui na massage, with the cupping too.

Yes, i did feel abit weird with his hands on my body....... [laugh] But he's strong.

Massage by Physio is the best!

Scream like crazy ....

But after that.... Song!

Ok, one of the most expensive massage.

which outlet did you try? expensive?

Went to Tampines one. I think it's around $60.

Anyway east side where I stay got a couple of good deep tissue massage, so I just go to whichever more convenient -

Siglap Centre basement one is quite good. Also $60 for 1 hour

Blk 95 Toa Payoh lor 4 - Mr soh. Very good strength. $50. Only for those that don't mind massage by guy because he is 1 man show. His shop is clear transparent door, pls don't go wrongly to the Spa at the same block, bright lights and towels drying outside.