Choa Chu Kang Road

Ever since the new flyover open near junction 10. Choa Chu Kang road between ITE college west and Junction 10 is jammed up very badly especially during peak hours.

Now they changed the junction between choa chu kang road and bukit panjang road. The jam is even worse now.

Any frequent drivers who uses the road everyday?

They haven't sort out the traffic around there yet lah. What I am more puzzled about is the terrible workmanship of the tarmac on the flyover -- which is supposedly done.

Thought flyover suppose to ease the heavy traffic at junction? How come this flyover even worsen the traffic?

I drive pass the location morning daily...super jam...today even worse, not moving at all..but the flyover takes me to bukit timah road and U turn back to bukit panjang road...a bit better....the roundabout is the worst design at this juncture. LTA, please assist here!!!

Edited by Jq1988

before they start the roundabout the traffic is heavy but manageable.

Today jam pack to the max in morning towards cck direction and evening time the jam is until BBDC bricklands road towards bkt panjang direction.

Yes, screw you LTA.

It's creating traffic jam even during the non-peak hours. They should do something about the traffic light timing(horrid) or just totally get rid of it.

i was there at 6.....jam until buay tahan. 1 traffic light timing 1 car able to cross over.

again i was there at 10....walau!!!! lagi worse and siam to KPE to go home.

LTA....mai kong liao :confident:

I drive pass the location morning daily...super jam...today even worse, not moving at all..but the flyover takes me to bukit timah road and U turn back to bukit panjang road...a bit better....the roundabout is the worst design at this juncture. LTA, please assist here!!!

U calling for an ERP gantry?

It's creating traffic jam even during the non-peak hours. They should do something about the traffic light timing(horrid) or just totally get rid of it.

bro, no jam how to find excuses for the satellite ERP? [lipsrsealed]

• Praise 16

CCK ok liao

wait you see clementi, commonwealth, amk, punggol, sengkang, tampinese, pasir ris, hmm ... the whole of singapore ... lol

CCK ok liao

wait you see clementi, commonwealth, amk, punggol, sengkang, tampinese, pasir ris, hmm ... the whole of singapore ... lol

...n they said raise another 2k over cOE for 3 months....damn