Teenager tried to rob taxi driver at Tampines but kena pwned

Yamapi

incident happened at 5.30am. si ginna picked the wrong person to rob.... taxi driver is bigger size than him.

his knees also injured.. taxi driver power

the robber was pinned to the ground with the help of 2 passerbys

pic from hwz

etm7fn1.png

Huh? Notify newspaper of such news only get $50 kfc voucher?

hahahaaaaaaaa.....

Not bad liao lor . . . Got chance to lick fingers for the first guy to notify, the rest can only suck thumb.

Si ginah very the kong kam. Orbi goot!

Not bad liao lor . . . Got chance to lick fingers for the first guy to notify, the rest can only suck thumb.

Si ginah very the kong kam. Orbi goot!

Hee hee, ur Hokkien beri tat gong!

Nowadays, Pioneer Generation still very the strong one.... kena hentam siah

incident happened at 5.30am. si ginna picked the wrong person to rob.... taxi driver is bigger size than him.

his knees also injured.. taxi driver power

the robber was pinned to the ground with the help of 2 passerbys

pic from hwz

etm7fn1.png

the mata car is hyundai?? Rear leg space look cramped.

Interior looks like altis, driver seat push all the way to the back, maybe on purpose lol

how can like that torture ....later then how to drive?? wear high heels huh. :we-all-gonna-die:

Hmmmm............ 18 yrs old doing robbing ..... [:|]

Maybe trying to escape NS ... [sly] or with a criminal records, even in NS, at most doing GD duties, cannot teach him to use firearms ...... [sweatdrop]

Smart move, si-gi-nah ... [laugh]

Not bad liao lor ... can eat for 5 days liao :))

Back to the incident, there's goes the future for the boy ... hopefully he will learn his lesson, and not commit another offence once he is out from jail ...

Earn a decent living, and be thankful of what you have

Not bad liao lor ... can eat for 5 days liao :))

Back to the incident, there's goes the future for the boy ... hopefully he will learn his lesson, and not commit another offence once he is out from jail ...

Earn a decent living, and be thankful of what you have

Sure boh? 5 days? You one day eat only one meal? Wow... What if it's a single voucher? One time stuff yourself and last for 5 days? LoL...

No wonder 18yo do daylight robbery. It's a tough world out there.

how can like that torture ....later then how to drive?? wear high heels huh. :we-all-gonna-die:

Maybe the police is him

bubba-smith-police-academy.jpg

Never tear away front seat and sit on the ginah lap considered very good liao.

Thats how I drive. Front seat all the way to the back and down. Steering wheel all the way down and up. Ceiling height is crucial for me when choosing cars. [lipsrsealed]

so you saying you tall lah, howlian sia.... :grin:

Maybe long legs. My vios I also push all the way back. When I drive Altis also same

so you saying you tall lah, howlian sia.... :grin:

But he is really tall wor... [smash][laugh] [laugh]