Pls listen..

Damn funny that Pornsak..

Tomorrow.. Babarella more lagi funny..

Pls listen..

edited your title cos no head no tail. Kindly be more specific in future

Apart from the Muttons going on leave, I think this temporary 'Celebrity Takeover' edition is very much a strategic move as they try to draw more listeners to the station when the rival 91.3FM is about to launch its new line-up for the morning show on 1 July.

Edited by Ronkovic

Yes. This one is super funny. Good moning, sabai sabai. many many stewdent go skool. pearlent must let chewren tek bus to skool. Road no zam. Road good good.

Jit tao laugh until buay tahan. Wonder if he will kena complain like Sharon Au for creating Thai accent. But this is really hilarious.

i jumped ship to 90.5 after FD and Glenn Ong went their own ways...now listen to Mike and Joe.....quiet funny!

Apart from the Muttons going on leave, I think this temporary 'Celebrity Takeover' edition is very much a strategic move as they try to draw more listeners to the station when the rival 91.3FM is about to launch its new line-up for the morning show on 1 July.

the muttons turns me off....dont ask me why....😴😴😴😴😴

First 15mins still entertaining ... Afterwards, a bit annoying ... Changed Channel ...

They not full time DJ mah..suay suay tio arrow become DJ. [laugh]

But good exposure for them lah..me waiting to hear TeoChew Muay.

Anyone knows the celebrity take over schedule/namelist?

29 Jun - Pornsak

30 Jun - Babarella

1 Jul -

2 Jul -

3 Jul -

6 Jul -

7 Jul -

8 Jul -

9 Jul -

10 Jul -