Donald Trump US President: The next 4 years

Jman888

Much as I think Trump is a nut case.

He needs to succeed for Singapore to prosper.

If America falters, China will get free reign and we will have no bargaining powers.

Or worse.. both us and China end up tulan Singapore.

Of all the countries in the world

I always thought Singapore has

the best quanxi with China. No

country in the world has a better

understanding of how China works.

This is what I always hear.

I was mislead?

I now suspect we don't understand China

and have very little true quanxi with them.

Is there any point in fooling ourselves?

We are so smart we know China, no one

knows them better than us. Our relationship

is so close, no one is closer to China than us.

I said B4.

Look at the OROB maps... No Singapore. But got Malaysia.

Read today's papers, articles about how Singapore can help OROB, knn if really can help, China will put us in the map.

This is almost like public begging Liao... It's that bad.

Good friends no need mega phone diplomacy one. Guanxi don't work this way.

Maybe Chinas strategic interest really unacceptable, but we are price takers .. govt say one.

LHL last year's public screw ups with China doesn't help.

no 关系 means no friend you ... means no business ...

but we all know ... there is no forever friend and no forever foe [sly][laugh]

What's quanxi?  [crazy]

post-7984-0-13027600-1494821252_thumb.jpg

Cannot give undertable money how to have Quan xi.

I said B4.

Look at the OROB maps... No Singapore. But got Malaysia.

Read today's papers, articles about how Singapore can help OROB, knn if really can help, China will put us in the map.

This is almost like public begging Liao... It's that bad.

Good friends no need mega phone diplomacy one. Guanxi don't work this way.

Maybe Chinas strategic interest really unacceptable, but we are price takers .. govt say one.

LHL last year's public screw ups with China doesn't help.

Purpose of OBOR is to cut short logistic route. The route also won't come to malaysia. U refer to sending degate there iszi?

no å³ç³» means no friend you ... means no business ...

That's guanxi leh.

Someone was talking about quanxi.

That's guanxi leh.

Someone was talking about quanxi.

hahaha ... ok q vs g but we all know what it is la ...

no 关系 means no friend you ... means no business ...

没关系。没关系。

没有中国,没关系。

We used to have good å³ç³» with China until someone start shooting his mouth off.

It's started much earlier in early 90's from SG.& CN. JV Suzhou Industrial Development project.

My fren is very smart, he got all the top top Russian officials

into the Oval office and got all the Russia secrets out of them.

He didn't reveal any US secrets to them.  [thumbsup]

5137.jpg?w=300&q=55&auto=format&usm=12&f

Edited by Jamesc

http://edition.cnn.com/2017/05/15/politics/trump-russia-classified-information/index.html

(CNN)President Donald Trump shared highly classified information with the Russian foreign minister and Russian ambassador to the US in a White House meeting last week, The Washington Post first reported Monday.

Two former officials knowledgeable of the situation confirmed to CNN that the main points of the Post story are accurate: The President shared classified information with the Russian foreign minister.

=======================
So, CNN planted spy inside the White House?