Donald Trump US President: The next 4 years

Jman888

Oh-o....

Isis commander says Donald Trump presidency will make it 'much easier to recruit thousands of jihadists'

Jihadists from across the world have claimed Mr Trump’s shock entrance into the White House can be used as a propaganda tool to attract new fighters

A top Isis commander in Afghanistan has called the President-elect Donald Trump a “complete manic” and said his “utter hate towards Muslims” will make it “much easier" to recruit thousands more supporters.

Jihadists from across the world have reportedly claimed Mr Trump’s shock entrance into the White House can be used as a propaganda tool to attract new fighters.

Mr Trump was widely condemned for his call, shortly after the terrorist attacks in Paris in November 2015, to temporarily ban all Muslims from entering the country until he figured out "what the hell was going on".

The Republican and his allies have consistently defended the ban, insisting the measure was about Americans’ "safety" and not about discriminating against religion.

Mr Trump has since toned down his call for the ban saying he would temporarily suspend immigration from countries that have "a history of exporting terrorism."

The Republican and his allies have consistently defended the ban, insisting the measure was about Americans’ "safety" and not about discriminating against religion.

Mr Trump has since toned down his call for the ban saying he would temporarily suspend immigration from countries that have "a history of exporting terrorism."

But Taliban commanders and Islamic State supporters have said the rhetoric Mr Trump used during his campaign will help their recruitment efforts, especially among disaffected young people in the West.

"This guy is a complete maniac. His utter hate towards Muslims will make our job much easier because we can recruit thousands," Abu Omar Khorasani, a top Isis commander in Afghanistan, told Reuters.

"Our leaders were closely following the US election but it was unexpected that the Americans will dig their own graves and they did so," Khorasani continued, describing President Barack Obama as a moderate infidel with a little more intelligence than Mr Trump.

A senior Taliban commander in Afghanistan said the group had kept track of Mr Trump's speeches and anti-Muslim comments: "If he does what he warned in his election campaign, I am sure it will provoke Muslim Ummah [community] across the world and jihadi organizations can exploit it."

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/middle-east/isis-donald-trump-president-recruitment-easier-jihadists-iraq-afghanistan-a7416731.html

PM Lee disappointed by TPP failure, will seek more clarity at Apec meet

Singapore has been among those calling on the US to ratify the TPP soon. In an interview with Time magazine editor-at-large Ian Bremmer published last month, Mr Lee had said a failure by the US to ratify the TPP will be a “very big setback for America”.

With some countries, such as Japan, ratifying the pact, the US’ failure to deliver on the TPP will affect the country’s credibility. “Your standing goes down with many countries around the world,” Mr Lee said then.

http://www.todayonline.com/singapore/tpp-collapse-disappointment-too-early-discuss-alternatives-pm-lee

brilliant statesman. the US must be deeply concerned about their credibility right now ...  [:p] 

Scali Trump doesnt even bother to attend Apec  -_-

"This guy is a complete maniac. His utter hate towards Muslims will make our job much easier because we can recruit thousands," Abu Omar Khorasani, a top Isis commander in Afghanistan, told Reuters.

"Our leaders were closely following the US election but it was unexpected that the Americans will dig their own graves and they did so," Khorasani continued, describing President Barack Obama as a moderate infidel with a little more intelligence than Mr Trump.

He's a maniac, yes.

But unfortunately, the maniac has the power to order drones to fire a missile at you, Abu.

Oh-o....

Isis commander says Donald Trump presidency will make it 'much easier to recruit thousands of jihadists'

Jihadists from across the world have claimed Mr Trump’s shock entrance into the White House can be used as a propaganda tool to attract new fighters

A top Isis commander in Afghanistan has called the President-elect Donald Trump a “complete manic” and said his “utter hate towards Muslims” will make it “much easier" to recruit thousands more supporters.

Jihadists from across the world have reportedly claimed Mr Trump’s shock entrance into the White House can be used as a propaganda tool to attract new fighters.

Mr Trump was widely condemned for his call, shortly after the terrorist attacks in Paris in November 2015, to temporarily ban all Muslims from entering the country until he figured out "what the hell was going on".

But Taliban commanders and Islamic State supporters have said the rhetoric Mr Trump used during his campaign will help their recruitment efforts, especially among disaffected young people in the West.

A senior Taliban commander in Afghanistan said the group had kept track of Mr Trump's speeches and anti-Muslim comments: "If he does what he warned in his election campaign, I am sure it will provoke Muslim Ummah [community] across the world and jihadi organizations can exploit it."

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/middle-east/isis-donald-trump-president-recruitment-easier-jihadists-iraq-afghanistan-a7416731.html

Hmmmm.......... Trump kena double whammy from ISIS  cos I keep reading it twice ... :wacko:

:XD:

Hmmmm.......... Trump kena double whammy from ISIS cos I keep reading it twice ... :wacko:

:XD:

Kns.....dont get to enter US can become disenfrenchised mei? Wtf......this people talking. If the US dont welcome my kind i go other place lor so many other place to spend my money (not bomb hor)....what the fark is the big deal about going USA that people will join isis just because they are not allowed to enter USA.

He's a maniac, yes.

But unfortunately, the maniac has the power to order drones to fire a missile at you, Abu.

Ironically, the missiles have only made Abu more United. So the more maniac Trump is, the more he fans the fire.

Anyway, back to the presidency, it seems that previously Trump was only running his company as a family business... But now it seems America will be family-run country as well!

Edited by Ysc3

Pinks throwing toys out of his pram now. Not used to people saying "No" to him  [bigcry]

I will slap or punch whoever throws a tantrum or b i t c h fit at me just because he/she did not get what he/she wanted.

Lol...must be doggie flowery eyes, copied twice :XD:

oh dear, not a good sign.

better read the thread about On Borrowed Time ... Radx started that one.

:XD:  :XD:  :XD:

oh dear, not a good sign.

better read the thread about On Borrowed Time ... Radx started that one.

:XD::XD::XD:

Err...keke....doggie not so old hor [:p][laugh]

Not long sighted also :XD:

U got flowery eyes?

Oh-o....

ever wonder why ppl shout when they charge???.................to boost morale.........

likewise when one is worried................they start to downplay others to bring own image up............

they can go ahead and recruit more................but if you cannot enter................you cannot sabotage.........mayb they starting to recruit amdk liao........... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

ever wonder why ppl shout when they charge???.................to boost morale.........

likewise when one is worried................they start to downplay others to bring own image up............

they can go ahead and recruit more................but if you cannot enter................you cannot sabotage.........mayb they starting to recruit amdk liao........... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

What's the reason these people target the us anyway? It's because USA has an itchy backside and sides with the people who stole their land and those who oppress them

If trump really pursues an isolationist policy, these people might not even bother to target USA anymore.

What's the reason these people target the us anyway? It's because USA has an itchy backside and sides with the people who stole their land and those who oppress them

If trump really pursues an isolationist policy, these people might not even bother to target USA anymore.

I think you got a point there...............

Trump seem to me to be more interested in rebuilding the country..............then to fight unnecessary wars............  ^_^  ^_^  ^_^

My fiend Donald will be the greatest president of the US&A

because he is meaner than Richard Nixon and dumber than

Ronald Reagan. How can he not succeed?

I think what I learnt from this US election is, we must be honest with our views and attitudes. If we don't like something. just say it out. If we feel strongly about something, just start advocating it. It doesn't matter what the consequences are, or how ridiculous or politically incorrect the views are, surely there will be some people agree with you and openly side with you.